Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 32 reviews

177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Elvin L. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2015
Staff needs training!
2.7
Rooms are okay but the staff are not very helpful. Very difficult to communicate with them.
Mitzilyn R. Groups Philippines, October 9, 2015
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Asari M. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4.7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Muhamad F. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2015
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5.3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, August 23, 2015
A good 2-day stay

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big room
7
I stayed here with friends in 2 rooms and it was a good stay. The location is quite far from Bangla Road so it's so quiet when you sleep. If you stay in this hotel, 5-minute tuktuk drive and 20-minute walk is what it takes to get you to Bangla Road. Staff are friendly, they can speak English but not really well. It will be creepy for women to travel alone or in groups because it gets quite scary at night
Berlin P. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2015
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10
Gaurav K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Sally C. Groups Sweden, November 3, 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Hairi J. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Awesome! Cheap and superb

The rooms were super cool. Clean and area safe
8.3
It was awesome stay. Eventhough we had an wifi problem when we arrive but it was later fix the next day. The cleaniness was awesome. The service was good. It is cheap. Value for money
Intan H. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Surprisingly Good

We got a Jacuzzi in the bathroom!! Room was clean.. nice.. not the best location, but still good. because you still have to take tuk tuk or motorbike taxi to get to pathong.
6
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, last March. When we got the hotel, it felt a bit dodgy, because of the neighborhood. And the staff were not really helpful at first, they didn't bother to help us with our bags, until we asked them to. With the price we payed, the room was a good bargain. it was clean, good designed, good and clean bathroom, with Jacuzzi! The drainage of the jacuzzi was blocked at first, but a repairman quickly fixed it and it was good to go in no time.
1 - 10 of 282 reviews Next page
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04