or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Intan H. Groups Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Surprisingly Good

We got a Jacuzzi in the bathroom!! Room was clean.. nice.. not the best location, but still good. because you still have to take tuk tuk or motorbike taxi to get to pathong.
6
We stayed 3 nights at this hotel, last March. When we got the hotel, it felt a bit dodgy, because of the neighborhood. And the staff were not really helpful at first, they didn't bother to help us with our bags, until we asked them to. With the price we payed, the room was a good bargain. it was clean, good designed, good and clean bathroom, with Jacuzzi! The drainage of the jacuzzi was blocked at first, but a repairman quickly fixed it and it was good to go in no time.
Hazman H. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
overall in excelent conditon

large room,fast wifi,nice design
8
Overall is in good condition and no have any serious issue but this hotel quite far from famous patong beach. So suggestable to rent bike or car. Should be easier cause is quite hard to find taxi over there. If i go to phuket again i will stay at this hotel again.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
nice hotel

nice room and clean
7.7
nice and best hotel..but you have to walk outside to get tut-tut or teksi.if you want to back to your hotel after you finish shopping at bangla road or whatever..you have to tell the teksi or tut-tut you want to go to SM Hotel..cause if you say renoir boutiqe hotel they didn't know where is the hotel.cause renoir hotel is same road with the SM hotel.they just know SM hotel cause it outside the road.
Warista T. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2013
Worth

Good bed, nice furnitures
8
Tom B. Groups Australia, November 27, 2012
Can do better elsewhere

Free internet.
3.3
Poor accommodation. A/c spewed water everywhere without warning. Room safe didnt work. Door wouldnt open/close properly.
Tracy E. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2012
Unique room interior

Value for money; Good room interior design; Catholic Church is just nearby
7
They offer a free wifi access. The room is very relaxing. the only thing i did'nt like about is its location from the beach.. It's actually 20-30 mins walk! its far from the beach.
Jozef S. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2012
quiet place, cheap but far from others

cheap but far from others
6
for two days ok ..not for longer i dont waant back to this hotel
Law L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Good rooms

nice staff
7.7
very friendly staff, very comfortable bedroom but very small reception counter and waiting hall, too far from Patong beach and town.
Madhu K. Groups India, November 17, 2011
Very Nice hotel and lavish room

Hotel room and facility
8
this hotel is a good deal at this price. very nice spacious rooms. very helping staff. it is little far from main center of patong. except that it is best place to stay for family or any one looking for decent place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike in same hotel, it save money
Nishant G. Groups India, October 17, 2011
Phatatic service i have ever seen in my life

there is nothing good about this hotel
3.7
Over all a very bad experience, the only good thing was the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market


AS-AGWEB-3C05