or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Xueyan P. Business travelers China, December 16, 2014
Good

Good
9.7
Good
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
"Nice Room"

Nice Room, Clean and staff are helpful
7.7
I loved it! The room were exactly as in the photos. The Room and bathroom was Nice and Clean. i was happy because for the rate i paid the this kind of room. The only think I can think of probably was the location and the pool. The location is about 15-20 mins walk away from Patong beach which i don't mind at all because i know patong road pretty well as a regular. The pool is tiny but clean and maybe a should call it a jacuzzi pool. The staff was very helpful and I settled in after a bit. The Hotel was also very kind and let guess use their pool and the bathrooms by the pool to freshen up even after you had checked out. Will be back!
Richelle M. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room

friendly staff, good breakfast and nice room
10
excellent
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, large clean room.
5.7
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2014
very good

cheap, comfortable, very nice
7.3
Gaurav K. Groups India, November 10, 2014
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8.3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7.7
Reesham S. Couples Bangladesh, November 4, 2014
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5.7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7.7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Groups Sweden, November 3, 2014
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market


AS-AGWEB-3A08