or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Nightclub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational Facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot Tub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Premium Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Bathtub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin Bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk Service Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Ploenpit B. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
a nice hotel

Staff
6.3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2014
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8.7
Drazen S. Couples Croatia, May 10, 2014
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9.3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2014
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6.7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6.3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Couples Croatia, May 1, 2014
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Couples Estonia, April 26, 2014
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7.3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - NightclubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - SpaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hot TubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe PremiumRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi BathtubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Twin BedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Free Internet ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir Restaurant & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Front Desk ServiceRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06