Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bed Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bedroom Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours Reception Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & Bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurant Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool bar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner area Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong Beach Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai Boxing Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (80)
Sort by:
Phatnapa C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Nice comfortable bed I like big bathtub

Reasonable price and good
6
Report this review
Murat A. Solo travelers Norway, July 21, 2015
Martin

Smilling,kind and rent
9.3
All was ok. The crews was so kind.
Report this review
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7.7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Report this review
Rajkumar S. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2015
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6.3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
Muhamad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
GOOD DEAL

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING/TV, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
7
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
Ern T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2015
far from the city

none
5.3
The light outside of the hotel is off during night time,I cant even find it when I arrived there at nightn feel unsafe...the 'pool' water is dirty and very very small...cannot be considered as swimming pool,I didnt even use it...I only stayed one night and chrck out the next day...
Report this review
Lena C. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, AIR-CONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
6
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Nice room

Room , quiet location ,,price
5.7
I stayed 3 nights had a nice stay only thing that let it down was unhappy receptionist
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ExteriorRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Twin BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe & Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin bedRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Family roomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Room facilities Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BedroomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Honey moonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mini barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - 24 Hours ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee shop & BarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Renoir restaurantRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Outdoor poolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool barRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dinner areaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Patong BeachRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Thai BoxingRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel nearby fresh market Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07