Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renuka City Hotel

328 Galle Road, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Swimming Pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Main Building Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Swimming pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Eclipse Bar Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Renuka City Hotel Colombo - City Wing Deluxe Twin Room Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness Center Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool Area Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool View Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach View Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool Area Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach Dinner Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Pool at Night Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior View
Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Front Desk Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness Center Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Ballroom Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lanka Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Indian Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Agoda Gold Circle Award Winner Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 592 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Alison J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Very helpful staff

super swimming pool, spacious rooms and very helpful staff.
9.7
Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. we were greeted with a smile every time we went in or out. The pool area was very nice but a few more sunbeds would be good.
Ibrahim S. Couples Maldives, February 14, 2015
Good stay

central location, clean and friendly staff
6
Our stay was comfortable.
Marion B. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2015
Well located mid-range hotel

Location; well managed; good range of facilities
9.3
We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Renuka. The staff were efficient and helpful and the location was excellent. The pool and the gym facilities were ideal - well maintained. The pool side bar was perfect for watching the sunset. We would stay at the Renuka again on future visits to Colombo.
Machiko H. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2015
hosipitality

food, place, staff
8.7
Sandra O. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness,friendly staff and food.
9.7
So good we are returning!
Karin B. Solo travelers Italy, January 13, 2015
Best Rooftop Pool in Colombo and Great Bed

infinity pool on roof; great bed; wonderful hardwood floors
9
Good stay. Only issue is that my wake up call did not come through, so would have missed my plane if I had not awoken naturally.
Nidhi G. Couples India, January 1, 2015
Value for money

Great location clean rooms and a very nice rooftop pool.A great stay in colombo would defiantly recommend this property.Casino,Burger King and tops supermarket all within 100 meters walking distance.
9
Deirdre W. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Lovely stay

the pool is fantastic! We enjoyed our dinner at the palmyra resturant. Easy location to sightsee in Colombo from.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Renuka City hotel. It lived up to its reviews. Staff were outstanding and we were able to arrange a late check out at no extra cost. The pool is fantastic!
Rudolph F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, December 29, 2014
food

nothing
4.7
Reception staff not at all friendly, you wonder who the customer is. Food was horrible, for the price charged.
Joel E. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
comfortable hotel

rooms were nice. friendly staff. good location
9.3
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Swimming PoolRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Main BuildingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Swimming pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - LobbyRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Eclipse BarRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BanquetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - City Wing Deluxe Twin RoomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness CenterRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool AreaRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool AreaRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach DinnerRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Pool at NightRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Front DeskRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness CenterRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BallroomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lanka Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Indian Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Agoda Gold Circle Award WinnerRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BanquetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BathroomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Renuka City Hotel, Colombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07