Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Renuka City Hotel

328 Galle Road, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Swimming Pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Main Building Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Swimming pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Lobby Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Eclipse Bar Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Renuka City Hotel Colombo - City Wing Deluxe Twin Room Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness Center Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool Area Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool View Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach View Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool Area Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach Dinner Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Pool at Night Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior View
Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Front Desk Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness Center Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Ballroom Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lanka Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Indian Food at Palmyrah Restaurant Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Agoda Gold Circle Award Winner Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City Wing
Area: Colpetty Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 599 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Kala K. Families with young children India, June 15, 2014
Good stay at Renuka city

good breakfast,near galle walk,city
8
I travelled with two children. The hotel staff was polite. The galle beach road is walkable distance from the hotel. WE stayed in the new wing. Breakfast was good. The cost is reasonable, as I had to pay extra for my son. The rooms are spacious and comfortable for a family of two children. The gym and swimming pool is on the top floor and has a amazing view. WE used the GYM. The staffs are very polite .
Report this review
Selvakumar N. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable, Centrally Located

Location, Good Rooms & Wifi
7
Stay was good, good breakfast, but staff not that friendly and professional. They need more training. Centrally located and just opposite Burger King restaurant, if you want to skip having breakfast at the hotel for a change.
Report this review
Law T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
It did not worth the money we pay for.

The only good thing about this hotel is the hot water.
4.7
Room is ok but unfortunately no tooth paste and brush provided, the towel was also not replaced.
Report this review
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 13, 2014
My stay was short and comfortable

The hotel was conveniently located. It was nice and clean.
8.3
It was nice, clean and very conveniently located. Staffs were friendly and they were well mannered.
Report this review
Kuek M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
good

good
6
good location, staff ok, room ok
Report this review
John H. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Clean, spacious and centrally located

Clean, spacious and centrally located
6
Good hotel with nice location and sight. Reasonable
Report this review
Ravindra J. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Poor Value for the moey

None
4.7
We did not enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Chetan G. Business travelers India, May 3, 2014
Good

Ambiance, Location, Service
8
Good
Report this review
Fahim A. Business travelers Pakistan, April 26, 2014
business hotel

location, service, value
8.7
Overall, very nice and comfortable stay. Bed choice could have been better, otherwise very good place.
Report this review
Anne W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great staff, new rooms
8.3
Stayed for two nights. Great ocean views. The staff were very efficient. The breakfast was comprehensive. The location is very central. I felt very safe here. I would definitely recommend staying. Very good value for money, although I think I got a very good deal through expedia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Swimming PoolRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Main BuildingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Swimming pool Renuka City Hotel Colombo - LobbyRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Eclipse BarRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BanquetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - City Wing Deluxe Twin RoomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness CenterRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool AreaRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool AreaRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Romantic Beach DinnerRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Outdoor Pool at NightRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Hotel Exterior ViewRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Front DeskRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Fitness CenterRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BallroomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lanka Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Sri Lankan Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Indian Food at Palmyrah RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Agoda Gold Circle Award WinnerRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BanquetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BathroomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Deluxe City WingRenuka City Hotel Colombo - BathroomRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Palmyra RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet CorridorRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Palmyra RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Palmyra RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool at sunsetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Palmyra RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Room Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Room Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Room Renuka City Hotel Colombo - Pool at sunsetRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Palmyra RestaurantRenuka City Hotel Colombo - ExteriorRenuka City Hotel Colombo - Banquet Room

Customer Reviews - Renuka City Hotel, Colombo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02