or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Alastair W. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good and budget!!!

Cheap, Nice, Cool
7.3
Kurnia G. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
very near to alor street

easy to reach.
5.7
the first time stayed, choice of near with BB area
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
At the centre of KL

Close to shopping area, food street and many stores around.
7
With acceptable room facilities. cozy room size. the best is at city centre, make things easy.
Hasina M. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Cramped

Food was okay
4.7
We booked for Business class room. The room was small. Cramped. There was a bit of musty odour. Bed & toilet looked clean. The view we got was the back alley filled with trash & foul smell. There a restaurant adjoined together & the food was not bad. Fried rice & fried kueh teow was good. Tomyam was tasteless. Overall, if you couldn't get any other budget hotels nearby, then go for this.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
OK. Worth the $$ you paid for.

Location is good.
7
Good for it's location. Just walking distance to food stalls. Bad for the room's condition. Once walk into 3rd floor room, it's full of smoking smell and stuffy. The water heater is without pump, hence the water pressure is low... PS: Not all rooms are full of smell though...just my luck to get it...
Vivienne C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Poor condition of room

Good location, triple room, good room housekeeping
4
Broken shower head and slow water. Aircon not cold. Requested change of room. Hotel is very near to shopping and eatery.
Mary J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
it nice location but service soooo poor

nothing
4.3
Im really disappointed with the room service and conditions in middle of night our room air conditioning not working I call desk clerk for helping their say our maintenance only can come & check on 11am next day..can you imagine we sleep in hot room with 2 years kid?..after 11am I again call and their say on 12pm..again we wait and past 12 also no respon so my husband go down to lobby only after that a security come and check and say we need to wait maintenance. We back after 2 or 3 hours from our lunch their say the air conditioning remote control got problem and already change. Honesty I never will stay there any more we really suffer sleep in hot room because the hotel service soooo poor
Mohammed A. Families with young children Jordan, January 16, 2014
great time

large room size
6.7
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 13, 2014
Nice location

Location
6
Nice location. Everything near. WiFi service very bad.
Kah E. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
close to the shopping area.

clean
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05