or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Rajeev P. Groups Sri Lanka, December 15, 2013
Nice and Easy hotel for short travels

Good Location, Good Food (local restaurents), Entertainment and Nightlife
8
Good place to stay for short travels specially for solo or smaller groups. Very good location, and easy access to city and major activities in the city.
Peter W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Great location

Centralized, near to shopping centres and eateries, value for money
7
Our stay was good but could be better if the car park attendant was more friendly and helpful rather than acting like a gangster.
Jacky S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Nice vacation n located hotel

Clean , near in city, good service
8
Nice n good for me n family Maybe nextyear i can stay here again Because clean n near from city
Hii K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
fair

central
4.7
very dirty and flooring very cold when in the mid night
Hii K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
normal and budget hotel no suitable family w/ kids

convenience eating , close shopping , massage
4.7
Hii K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
budget staying as normal

good location nice food and nightlife
4.7
Kee H. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice location

Location, dining and night life
7
I only stay this hotel once, for me the pricing for the room is a bit higher if compare to other hotel near by, your would proberly find another hotel will better price around here. but this hotel giving me very good feeling and the staff are nice and helpful.
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
poor bad experience

dirty and no internet
3.3
Abdul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good

good,clean and nice bathroom
7.3
good stay.enjoy stay but dont have free car park.The area are quite busy.So its hard to find a place to park the car
Tee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Hotel Facility is such but staff friendly

nice place
4
Hotel Facility is such but staff friendly. Hotel in city center near Bukit Bintang street. i need to change 2 room before i stay. the staff are co-operative to assist me on the matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04