Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 877 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Mohammad Z. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 6, 2014
Good experience

Great location,Easy access to public transport,Close to good restaurants.
8.3
Our stay in this hotel was good.The location was very convenient.The staffs were helpful.A little bit noisy at night as it is centrally located.But our overall experience was good.:)
Report this review
Ai P. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2014
amazing

clean room, location near to shoping mall and near to food station
6
Nice, good location near to lots of shopping mall, Near to food station, lots of foods like seafood, tranditional food and etc. Transportation good. Taxi, monorial and etc. Lots of Massage place to release tried. Is a good place to stay
Report this review
Juraydah J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 5, 2014
Budget hotel

Clean room,centrally located & value for money
6
Quite ok..there is only two things i want to complain,the water pressure not so strong and very bad. And also the door's card are not functionally well,everytime we have to swipe it about 4-5 times to open the door.Not reccomended.
Report this review
Weng J. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
clean hotel room but water pressure not so strong

clean, friendly staff, budget
7.7
there is only one thing i want to complain. the hotel provide car park but they also use that car park to do business. if you park in and want to go out again, the car park attendance will warn you that if the car park has space then only you can park in!!!! So paying RM128 per night and RM5 for the parking is not better than those paying RM3 per hour which only stays for maximum 4 hours? How they do the math?
Report this review
Canny A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
quite good

quite clean room, comfort bed, clean bathroom
7
The room is very small, not worhted with the price. Poor wifi, we didn't get wifi connection inside bedroom.
Report this review
Fok M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Disappointed. Poor condition and rude attitude.

No comment
3.7
Report this review
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
affordable budget room

great location and easy access to food and transportation
6.3
within walking distance to public transport. can get food nearby. clean room.
Report this review
Chun C. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2013
value for money

great location, easy to get food.
6.7
noticed that the customer service improved compared to last visit. one drawback is that only 1 card can be issued to a room as we have 3 persons.
Report this review
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Totally DISAPPOINTED

NOTHING
5
This is my second stay in 2 months. The last stay is the aircon is a warmer, remote cannot control at all and we request to change room, till 1 am we are given another room. And for this stay is no electricity middle of the night, so cannot shower and HOT, request a room with a balcony so can get "fresh" air. By 1 am we are given the alternative room. And again the remote of the aircon is not working. Staff are friendly but when faced with problems they are not attentive which makes me VERY DISAPPOINTED! And the WIFI internet connection is not working at all from my last stay and this stay.
Report this review
Rajeev P. Groups Sri Lanka, December 15, 2013
Nice and Easy hotel for short travels

Good Location, Good Food (local restaurents), Entertainment and Nightlife
8
Good place to stay for short travels specially for solo or smaller groups. Very good location, and easy access to city and major activities in the city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05