Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
848 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (848)
Sort by:
Kee H. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice location

Location, dining and night life
7
I only stay this hotel once, for me the pricing for the room is a bit higher if compare to other hotel near by, your would proberly find another hotel will better price around here. but this hotel giving me very good feeling and the staff are nice and helpful.
Koh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
poor bad experience

dirty and no internet
3.3
Abdul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Good

good,clean and nice bathroom
7.3
good stay.enjoy stay but dont have free car park.The area are quite busy.So its hard to find a place to park the car
Tee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Hotel Facility is such but staff friendly

nice place
4
Hotel Facility is such but staff friendly. Hotel in city center near Bukit Bintang street. i need to change 2 room before i stay. the staff are co-operative to assist me on the matter.
Ameenur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 6, 2013
they should upgrade

this is in a great location
5.3
Kho N. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
nice hotel

cheap , good location , comfortable
10
The hotel have a good location . The room rate is cheap and the environment is comfortable . All the staff are friendly and kind . Easy to check in and out . Have a high speed wifi Internet connection . And it a safe box on yhe lobby .
Liew T. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
It would be the first and last time

location, friendly staff
3.3
The floor of the room wasn't clean enough. It was slippery after our shower and so I fell down accidentally. Besides the water from heater was too small and it took us quite long to finish a bath. The TV wasn't working too well as we couldn't watch it at all, only listening to the TV. The plugs were lot available near the mirror, so we couldn't dry our hair in front of the mirror. Instead I sat on the floor. However, the location is good. Varieties of food nearby the inn.
Juliana L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Convenient but could use some improvement

Close to shopping malls, easy access to public transport, hawker food street nearby
5.3
Not a very good experience but was tolerable. Staff were ok but not friendly and did not go out of the way to make customers feel welcome. Rooms were not really clean (floor had visible specks of dust when we just checked in) and a bit shabby. There were only 2 TV channels viewable as there were problems with the reception as we were told. The plus points were that this hotel is quite near to lots of Chinese street food and to a few good shopping areas in Bukit Bintang. Also the price is quite affordable.
Robert A. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Good budget hotel in Bukit Bintang

Central location, low cost.reasonable airport tranfer cost
7
We have stayed here several times and would recommend as a good budget hotel in central location.
Vincent G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
very strategic hotel location

comfort, many attraction, easy to find food
6.3
It is located at the heart of kuala lumpur city, very easy to find public transport, it was surround by shoping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View


AS-AGWEB-3C08