Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Antonyus K. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
How would you summarize your stay in a few words?

What were the best 3 things about this hotel? *
6
Chiu Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
This is the worst hotel which i ever stay

bad,worst,cheap
4.3
This was my first experience to change about 3 times of room in one night.Anybody can know how worst of it when you are staying there.
Merilyn J. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
It's was so great, easy to get Chinese food, good location, near to the shopping complex. Overall, nice place to stay.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
A nice city hotel

Close to bb plaza, city centre, easy find food and drinks.
8
The hotel is clean, down in city centre, 15 minz to KLCC and just nestled in Bukit Bintang. Many restaurant around.(As per guest comments)
Muhamad U. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
No frill hotel with medium price stay

Close to local restaurants, nightlife, 5 minutes walk to train station.
5.7
I was expecting something The room is nothing in the picture. It was ok, but really unpresentable. The bed sheet has cigarettes burned holes. The closet was wrecked. And the toilet not functioning properly. I was given a window room, at 1st I'm quite happy.But when I open the window, the view was dirty back alleys, infested with rats and noisy construction site. All in all, you can find a better deal somewhere else with the same price.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2013
Our room is terrible

Centrally located
5.7
The hotel looks outdated, our room is smelly and not clean. There are insects on the bed & no wifi as committed.
Jee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Easy to access & affordable

Located in shopping area, convenient, & affordable
6.7
The only complaint was the hot water heater which did not function properly.. it leaks water rather than giving me a good shower. The hotel mgmt did not put in an effort to remedy the matter.
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good location but poor services hotel

Can't think of the benefit when stay at this hotel,just like the location near Bukit Bintang only. Never stayed at this kind of hotel before.
3.3
When i checked in,the door was unlocked. Toilet bowl was dirty,there was no bath gel or shampoo provided. Even without bath towels & floor towel, need ask for the receptionist. The pillow & mattress not comfortable at all. Such an old hotel without renovation. Never think want to stay at the hotel again.
Ting K. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Centrally located.

Near to food street and shopping malls.
6.3
Kenny L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
OK only

Great location, easy access to major shopping and central town area
5.3
Basicly the hotel is at great location, easy access to major shopping and central town area. But during check in the staff said that they didnt get my confirmation from Agoda. After alot of fuss they finally get us check in without any confirmation done. We changed 3 room to our final room, 1st room the lighting was broken, 2nd the lock then finally got a decent room. Their staff service need a major improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07