My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Rosemary B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Great location, ropey hotel

Right at the top of Jalan Alor so perfect for the foodies
5.7
we had no water at all in the room so we had to be switched rooms to one where the water was sporadic at best. no remote for the tv, ac didn't work, grumpy staff and no wifi on the 2nd or 3rd floor. all in all a pretty rubbish experience.
Nightlife Tip: Start the night off on Jalan Alor for some food then head back down Changkat for beers and a party.
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stayed in my whole life

The best only the location so close to bukit bintang road
3
The 1st impression when I check in , the receptionist say "sorry, your booking is not valid" but after take 2hours argument with replica management, I can stay n my booking is Ok. So waste my time. The 2nd they give me room not empty but there is person inside. Oh my god, second time the room with broken bathroom, the third room not clean yet. And the reception ask for charges-add for the room. After all the worst was No water whole day from morning until evening. So I can't take a bath or wash face.
Nightlife Tip: So easy to search food n shopping there
Irene B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Dont like it

none
6
the receptionist is not polite, when i wanted to borrow an umbrella for a while, she answered "no", just like that...even i have a baby,just wanted to go next door to buy water to drink.. when i wanted to borrow a plate n spoon for breakfast, they say they didn't have it.. its strange n didn't make sense at all.. a hotel didn't have plate n spoon??? the last, last day in the morning when i prepared to airport, the hotel is running out of water so we couldn't take a bath, what is this???? i am really dissapointed staying at there, next time never back there
Kah J. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
OK Hotel but noisy location.

Location
6.3
The hotel location is great but sad to say I had a bad experience due to the good location as well. Along the same street it has all the pubs and clubs. During my stay I have my vehicle parked under the hotel parking area. To my surprise the next day my car was dented and with a broken side mirror! The horror arise is when the parking attendant told me there was a fight between few drunkards in the car park during the night. The hotel said the car park is contracted to the parking management company and they are not liable. The parking management is don't know who and the attendant is someone you do not want to have further conversation with as you will feel threatened. And best of all, I have to pay the car park before I leave with my broken mirror vehicle.
Nightlife Tip: Nice pubs and clubs around but sad to say some pubs/clubs nowadays has cover charge that is definitely there to rob you rather than keeping you happy throughout the night. On the other hand, they make you "feel" exclusive because you are paying like 250% more than the neighbouring clubs.
Grayson C. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Simple sta with nearby shopping and food

Cheap rooms. Near to shops and street food. Acceptable cleanliness.
6.7
Wifi in room not working even though hotel states in website that wifi is available.
Helmi H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Standard hotel in term of services & hospitality.

location near bukit bintang shopping area
3.3
If you have more budget, I suggest you to choose other better hotel than replica inn to get better services, hospitallity, clean room etc.
Jodi I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
bad service hotel

location close to famous bukit bintang
3.3
i would definately will not come back to this hotel,the room condition is realy bad. during my stay,the airconditioning was not work ,water sometimes come out and sometimes is off. some lighting wasn't work. and staff performance is realy unpolite.when i report the airconditioning does not work it was in the morning, and they asked me to wait until 11pm. and found some foreigner guest who already booked trough agoda and refused by the reception without any solution and gave reason their booking is not in the list.
Shopping Tip: berjaya time square
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
service counter not friendly.cleaner very helpful

need train staff n improve
2.3
so noisy. This is my 1st time also my last .Never stay there again.
Travel tip: only near food market n by walk for shopping
Ros N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
bad service

close to shopping complexes
4
replica inn needs some renovations. the room looks old with lousy air conditioner. the water was not running properly. you need an extra patience to get a shower with the water on and off. staff were just ok with lack of manner to treat their guest. the location is so good, and it will earn more points if they have a well trained staffs and good manner.
Tandiono T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
great location

location
6
good location, good hotel, clean, not far from mall and food place.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04