or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Good Location

Budget Room
8
Replica Inn is very accessible as it is very near malls, cafe, bars, restos/fastfood, banks, internet cafe, convenience stores and the Monorail. Value for money, basic facilities and do not expecting for a good service.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
business hotel

near bukit bintang
5.3
Room not to big. Shower is not good. Room is a bit dirty. No breakfast. Bad view of the window. The only good thing is this hotel near BB famous street.
Daniel I. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great location

good price
6.7
i very disspointed coz the hotel dont receive reservation from agoda so we got the room not like criteria what i reserved. Small room with no extra bed. i reserve for 10 person with 3 room plus 1 extra bed but in the fact only 1 single bed.
Gan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Excellent Location

Location is convenient
8
Great stay, however room service need some improvement. Room light spolit unable to fix.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget hotel, traveller if doesn't mind about the room service can go ahead to book.
Tom L. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Good location

Hotel had a good location and clean rooms.
6.7
The room was small but had everything we needed. The location was central to town and the staff was friendly.
Yeo L. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
great location

location
6.7
good location but the room shower and heater is so bad
Viviene G. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2012
great and convenience location

friendly front desk service
8
short staying period but very convenience location to find many fine dining restaurant and shoping
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Great location !

Located at the heart of KL
6.7
We booked this hotel for 2 nights, friday and saturday through agoda with remark : " we will late check in, around 6am in saturday." we dont mind paying 2 nights, so we can rest once we reach hotel. Disappointed once reach hotel at 0545 am, no room have been prepared. We argued with the receiptionist and she kept asking us to wait until 8am. I show to her our remark in booking statement. She couldnt say more, she said :" i never receive your booking statement and i cant promise you a room. You can take your breakfast first maybe and return at 7.30. "Since we are very tired we just wait at hotel. Luckily one guest. Di early check out and 40minutes later we get a room. Our room is facing the main road and it is super duper noisy. I Cant sleep for 2 nights. The main street is 24 hrs activity. Overall room is acceptable. Quite clean bath room and the bed is comfortable. No toileteries and breakfast. The location is great.1 minute to alor street. 10 minutes to imbi station n berjaya times square. 5 minutes to lot 10 mall, sungai wang plaza. And electronic mall. The quality us more than an inn, just make sure you choose the non facing street room.
Chong J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great location but noisy street

A lot of eating stalls
7
Friendly attendance and reception received during our stay at this hotel.
Elfin L. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location

Great location and easy access for shop,plus food.
8.3
Good hotel service and great location to nice local food and pub cum restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Great location along street with lotsa pubs cum restaurants.Great spot for Party-goers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03