Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Kenny F.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
OK only
Great location, easy access to major shopping and central town area
Basicly the hotel is at great location, easy access to major shopping and central town area. But during check in the staff said that they didnt get my confirmation from Agoda. After alot of fuss they finally get us check in without any confirmation done. We changed 3 room to our final room, 1st room the lighting was broken, 2nd the lock then finally got a decent room. Their staff service need a major improvement.

CHIU L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
The staff not very friendly
I cannot think of what's best
This is the worst one I stayed in so many hotels. Water is very small. Air-cond remote is broken,can open but cannot adjust the temperature. Tv switch plug is broken, we went to reception to ask for repair but the staff is telling that no technician available until 11pm. I have been stayed a hotel same rate as this but i never have been meet such problem.

Lina S.
Indonesia
April 21, 2013
All about the hotel is near to get sungaiwang
Near with sungei wang,easy to find the malaysian food,etc, and comfortly rate rooms
Great hotel in a central city and u can walk in just 10-20 minute to find pavilion mall

NICOLAUS J.
Malaysia
April 19, 2013
very bad
no best thing
Actually, i not stay at that hotel because the room condition is very bad. Can you imagine it, when i enter the room i saw the used towel on top the TV. OMG!! Then the bed,TV and the toilet is too simple and not nice. I've lived in cheap hotels and smaller than this hotel but this the hotel was very good and satisfactory.After I saw the room condition, I ask the hotel staff clean up my room and I decided to check in another hotel. I check in at Sungei Wang Hotel that night. It just wasted my money to booked the hotel.I really disappointed!

LIEW T.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
standard room with poor amenity in room
centrally located, happening surrounding hotel all day long, many restaurant nearby.
nothing special about the room and the room condition is a bit run down not maintain for customer comfort. shower not function, bathroom is very bad condition. however,the hotel location give it an advantage. easy access to shopping mall, food and transport. right in the middle of the bukit bintang area.

LIEW T.
Malaysia
April 15, 2013
Below expectation, not worth for what you pay.
Near to eateries, near to shopping complex, near to lrt station.
Unhappy with the room condition, the wc is dirty, shower is not function. only after 3 time ring to reception counter then the staff come and change the room. after change other room, the shower is still the same not function. the room not maintain well and all the equipment in room is old. the only good about the hotel is stone throw away for famous eataries place jalan alor.

Shahrizan I.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
great location
location, value for money, easy access
no wifi in the room as they promised other than that all were basic

Grayson C.
Singapore
April 08, 2013
Simple sta with nearby shopping and food
Cheap rooms. Near to shops and street food. Acceptable cleanliness.
Wifi in room not working even though hotel states in website that wifi is available.

Kimean L.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2013
Fast and easy check-in.
close to city centre, close for shopping. easy find food.
my stay in replica hotel was good. acceptable. (as per customers feedback).

hanry S.
Indonesia
March 14, 2013
great location.easy to find food.convenient.great
location.near shopping mall