Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
779 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (779)
Sort by:
Chong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location

Super clean room
8
I like this hotel because this hotel location is great! It near to Jalan Alor that a lot of food to choose and near to shopping mall Sungei Wang. Just 3-5 minutes walk to shopping mall. The room of this hotel are very clean and big. And staff are friendly too. Next time visit kuala lumpur I will stay at Replica inn again.
Chong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff and clean room
8
The location of this hotel is super great and the room of this hotel is clean. Just 1 minute walk to Jalan Alor that a lot of local food to choose. And 3-5 minutes walk to a huge shopping mall called Sungei Wang. Monorail also near by shopping mall. It's also suitable young guys to live there because the nightlife is great!
Titan H. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Upset on second time stay here

near bukit bintang monorail station
4.3
year ago, i really loved stayed at this hotel. but on my second time stay at this hotel, i really upset.. the room are very un-clean, also smell are really bad. they do not provide tv remote, air cons are realy bad... i'm really upset stay at this hotel
Rosari F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Small hotel room but great location

Very near to many shopping district and monorail
6.3
The room was small but okay. We had a problem with air conditioner once but the staff quickly change our room. The television only broadcast 2-5 local channel, which is very boring. But the wifi works well. The location was great, walking distance to many shopping district and monorail. Night food market near the hotel was also great. Overall the hotel was okay
Ti C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms, NO renovation

Good Location & Q old hotel oledi, need some renovation
5.3
excellent location, near jln alor, the popular of hawker food street, easy to find foods anytime, anywhere. shopping malls like lot 10, sungei wang & pravillon & berjaya square , chinatown r can reach reach during walking distance. remember this hotel is no hair dryer provided & inside lobby internet charge rm5 per hour & server always down.
Mas H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2012
Just nice

Getting there is a bit difficult unless taxi driver is as patience as you are
6.7
If you dont mind walking and enjoying the happening on your way to Bukit Bintang its should be fine. A lot of food stall around and alive in the evening. Would be helpful if you can print out location map to show to the taxi driver. Reception is helpful to your room requirement.
Htike K. Couples Myanmar, May 7, 2012
Great Location But nosie and no facility

Night street food
4.7
nice location but room not have remote control for air con and tv, very uncomfortable for ajust the aircon, inside have rooms door which can access to another room,just feel like not safe when rest at night.
Shopping Tip: Nice location for shopping and night life.
Nina L. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Located near the junction to Jalan Alor where the whole street is packed of people at night time for nice hawker food.
6.3
We have fairly okay night stay at this inn, however there was one thing that we were not very pleased was the air-conditioner. We complaint to the receptionist that our room was hot and the air-con didn't work properly. Sadly we can't get room changed because other rooms were fully booked but the rest is fine, the room is spacious.
Shopping Tip: BB plaza and Sungai Wang is just across the road. Very convenient and easy access to many shopping malls which saved us tax fares.
Eayean N. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location, simple room

great location
6.3
hotel at great location, heart of Bukit Bintang, walking distance to shopping malls around. Dining are easy to find here. Room is clean but very simple room facility but still comfortable for overnight stay. Not recommended for "vacation stay". Night eatery stalls at Jalan Alor is just steps away. Price quite cheap.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls like Sungei Wang Plaza, Times Square, Low Yatt, and eatery stalls.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location but small room with no free parking

Great Location
6.7
Great location just beside Jalan Alor with nice food stalls along the street plus shopping malls at walking distance. Small and clean room, mainly smoking rooms available, poor reception service and weak wifi connection always with limited connectivity. No free parking and the parking attendants are very fierce.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03