or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
795 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (795)
Sort by:
Surya W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
great location
8.7
the hotel is quite good but some facility need fix. the air con & curtain need fix.
Chan K. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Cheap
6.7
The hotel don't have Shampoo for guest.. I help my friends book the hotel, she told me, the hotel no Shampoo. They want to wash hair, have to use soap..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping area at Bukit Bintang
Jenn L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Close to Bukit Bintang but terrible room

close to Bukit Bintang
3
Terrible is the only word I can say. The first moment I enter the hotel, looks okay. But when I enter the room, I saw a hole on the wall. One of the light cannot be switch on. Well, I am the easygoing person, I am okay with those. I choose the hotel because I need Wifi access to my gadgets. The terrible thing for me is, there are wifi spot, but you can't connect to internet with the wifi available! I try to file the complain to the staff, they are telling me it is like that! Oh my God.
Anling A. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Pretty good hotel

Strategic location
6
great location for nightseeing and kuliner is very good. youtube dan find anykind of food around that hotel and also the shopping centre is very near demo that hotel
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife great
Liew Y. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2012
cheap, affordable, strategic to shopping&eat area

near to shopping mall, a stone away from food stalls, recommended
7.3
Fast check in, simple room & amenities with helpful staff at reception counter
Shopping Tip: Surrounded by few shopping malls which are just few walks away from the hotel, eg. LOT10, Fahrenheit, Starhill, Pavillion, BB Plaza, Sungei Wang, Plaza Low Yat, & few more!!!
Nirwana Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Nice hotel

nice and also clean hotel
8.3
near to everywhere you want...just got not great view from my room...
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure the room you want to book...the image from web sometimes different with the real condition at the hotel..
Teguh E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
great location

room size
8
very great location right in the heart of bukit bintang...
Aimee W. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2012
You couldn't find a better location

location, price
8.3
Rooms were simple but nice. Great location - just down from all the bars and a two minute walk to the monorail. I would definitely stay there again.
Lee S. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2012
Great Location with excellent service

A stone away from the famous Alor street with lots of good food
8
clean room though furniture a little old and wall slightly dirty. hotel manager has provided excellent service by repairing my trolley bag. return again on july '12
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Just nice

Great Location
4.3
Great location just beside Jalan Alor with nice food stalls along the street plus shopping malls at walking distance. Small and clean room, mainly smoking rooms available, poor reception service and weak wifi connection always with limited connectivity. No free parking and the parking attendants are very fierce.
Hotel Feature Tip: location and price were brilliant, air conditioning was somewhat faulty, but overall a good hotel, will recommend to others for trip to KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06