or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Eu S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good location

clean and spacious
7.3
There was a dysfunction on the heater. Ask for quick maintenance service but unfortunately very slow service provided. The furniture especially the chair and table need replacement - old, unstable and with squeaky sound. Anyway thanks to Replica for giving us another bathroom from other room as replacement for our room bathroom. If prompt action was taken earlier, the credit given should be higher.
Restaurant Tip: Various food courts and restaurant are surplus and convenient for travellers
Ressi I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Great location but small room

The location is near the MRT station
5
The room is too small,not like the picture on the website. The bathroom is not good with broken shower. Anyway,there is a free wifi at the room..
Audrey H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
good location

near restaurant
6
comfortable , local attraction is near, the service is good .transport is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: local attraction
Bob L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
shopping and eating convenience

location
5.3
for a budget hotel, replica inn is as expected with no frills. they did not even take a deposit from me when i checked in. the hotel is clean with great location and at no time did i feel unsafe or notice any sleaze in or around the hotel. the air conditioning in my room was horrible but as i only stayed one night i was not be bothered to complain.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
The best location for nightlife in KL

cheap rooms
5.7
nothing special about the room. the lights was so dim . but the most important is the location. its located in the heart of bukit bintang ,KL. You can just walk your way through the clubs nearby. It also has many nice places to eat nearby. the parking is a let down.. other that that..
Nightlife Tip: Do not go to the Daikan club , its full of underage locals.. other that that.. nice
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Convenience Location

Moderate rate
6.7
This is a simple Hotel but easy to walk around in Bukit Bintang area You can go to Berjaya Time square , Sungai Wang Plaza , Low Yet Plaza and most of the shopping in Bukit Bintang. Can go to eat at Jalan Alor and have dinning and night life entertainment in that area.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Good Location

Budget Room
8
Replica Inn is very accessible as it is very near malls, cafe, bars, restos/fastfood, banks, internet cafe, convenience stores and the Monorail. Value for money, basic facilities and do not expecting for a good service.
Adi S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
business hotel

near bukit bintang
5.3
Room not to big. Shower is not good. Room is a bit dirty. No breakfast. Bad view of the window. The only good thing is this hotel near BB famous street.
Daniel I. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great location

good price
6.7
i very disspointed coz the hotel dont receive reservation from agoda so we got the room not like criteria what i reserved. Small room with no extra bed. i reserve for 10 person with 3 room plus 1 extra bed but in the fact only 1 single bed.
Gan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Excellent Location

Location is convenient
8
Great stay, however room service need some improvement. Room light spolit unable to fix.
Hotel Feature Tip: Budget hotel, traveller if doesn't mind about the room service can go ahead to book.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04