or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (765)
Sort by:
Kuan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Just an average 1-2 star hotel

Location is great
4.3
I managed to check into this hotel without any problem eventhough i arrived at nearly midnight. However, the room seems quite small and not as clean as i expected. The only good thing about this hotel is the location in the heart of all happenings and just opposite of Alor Street where the food heaven is.
Magdalene S. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel

near shopping mall
6
It's nice to stay, a comfortable hotel, near shopping mall, near the street full of tourist and have a good service.
Willy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Simple 1 star hotel,

startegic location
5
facility is average, but the most important, there are not friendly staff, it's ok no concierge service, but we need more friendly atmaosphere around the hotel...
Syamsul B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Hotel with good service and a good clean

Wifi available, great location, and low cost
9
Replica Inn hotel Bukit Bintang is located in a good location so we can easily find a place to eat and shopping center. the hotel also offer room rates are cheap. also available Wifi connection if we are need to make an internet. so far so good.
Restaurant Tip: i like to eat in the Pakistan restaurant.. it was in front of the hotel replica inn bukit bintang.
Yew Y. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great Location but Bad services

Just the location
3.7
-firstly i want to mention about the parking services, the person that is person incharge in the parking bay is so rude. actually parked nicely but he still want make issue, then asking us to drive out if we don't follow what he said -about the room so smelly, and have mold of the floor of the bathroom' -overall that is unpleasure stay at that hotel
Shopping Tip: Very near to sungai wang plaza, just walking distance
Chiong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
7
Good location ,the rooms is clean, there are many shopping malls and the food stalls near the hotel.
Chiong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Great Location for shopping

best features
7
Great location for shopping & eating, the monorail is also nearly.
Chiong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Great Location for shopping

best features of the hotel
6.7
Great location for shopping and eating,the things is cheap and the food is delicious and also choice。
Chiong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great Location for shopping & eating.

beat features
6.7
The shopping malls is nearly, the food stall is many and the foods is delicious and cheaper.
William T. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2011
In Bukit Bintang area

short walk to shopping complexes in kuala lumpur
6
hotel with basic facilities suitable for single or family. located within kuala lumpur's popular shopping district. night food stalls nearby and just across the street from the hotel.
Travel tip: Food, night life and shopping all within walking distance. Easy to catch taxis to other locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07