Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Chessy K. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Good hotel with great location

great location
8
Room is not to small and also its clean even the ac is leak in 1st day but its bcoz we put d'temp too low. But overall like to stay here. And also the location is near to everywhere, so many restaurant around us.
Janis M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
good location but i don't like window view

very near jalan alor and pavilion mall
6.3
the hotel is very near the shopping malls like the pavilion, berjaya times square, hotels, restaurants, clubbing scene, walking distance to klcc, menara tower and going to jalan ampang where some of the embassies are located. a lot of coffee shops, near the train station, the monorail. everything is around the corner, safe and fun walking in the morning, afternoon and the evening.
Ling L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location but not so clean room

Great location
4
The hotel is located just next to the famous Jalan Alor where you can find food and it's about 10-15 minutes walk to the shopping malls. But the hotel is not well maintained. The corridor is not so clean and the rooms too. The bathroom is not well maintained too. They only provide soap. But no shampoo.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is quite near to a row of pubs and restaurants. For those people who can't sleep at nite can consider going there.
Ling L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Great Location with nice design rooms

It's near to the food stalls and pubs too. You can find food 24 hours.
5.3
The location of this hotel is very near to Jalan Alor. Where you can find lots of food stalls 24 hours. The lobby is well lit, nice and clean. The staff is friendly. I've booked 3 rooms. But all of them are not so well maintained. The walls are dirty, the air con is leaking on top of the television. The floor is dirty too. My mum in law said that she can smell sweat when she went under the blankets. I've booked 2 deluxe room and 1 standard room . The deluxe room is very not so big and the standard room is too small. But the bathroom is wide and comfy. Except that they only provide soap. No shampoos. They do provide hot and cold water just outside the rooms.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just walks away from shops and 10 minutes walks away from shopping malls. It's very convenient.
Quynh N. Groups Vietnam, July 18, 2012
great location, ok room

located in crowded area, near metro station, night food street, shopping malls
6.7
We made two times booking so stay in 2 different triple rooms. First night got a big room but second night were put in a small room where it's difficult to walk from 1 side to another side of room. Anyway, we liked it because it's right in center of Bukit Bintang, just few steps across the street is the famous night food market and many shopping stores. Ideal place to stay!
Shopping Tip: lots of shops near hotel or in nearby department stores, nice items at good price.
Jong L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location....shopping..food....everything u name it..~
8
When im in Kl..i alwayz stay here..but then my tis last trip abit dissapointed with the cleanliness of the room. As if the room never been clean before with dust . Hopefully next time the room can be clean everyday even thou there no one staying there ..etc.... Overall still thump up with this hotel...in term of location..and reasonable price.....in future will come again~~
Bong K. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Good location

room clean
6.3
Good location and hotel room clean. Customer service serve with smile. Can find a lot of food near by hotel area.
Adolf T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

lokasi dan kebersihan
7.3
it's a place with strategic location and good place also with nice performance of the server. my family enjoy the room dand we have been there twice with long distance. We thing we will go thre again if we go to KL. My suggstion is related to the furniture of the room. The management shopulk be renew that kind of furniture. thank's .
Md Y. Groups Bangladesh, July 12, 2012
Great Location

Location
6.3
Location is great. Everything is very near. Waking distance. Monorail is 5 mins away. Nearby food stall are awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything is nearby
Nguyen P. Families with young children Vietnam, July 9, 2012
Poor Service

Located in the heart of Bukit Bintang district
2
We booked 2 triple rooms. But when we arrived, although the receptionists gave us keys, the rooms are still not ready to move in. We have to wait 1 hour for cleaning up. No Free WIFI as promised. Room furnitures are very old and like can break any time, so we have to put our luggage on the floor so avoid being charged. Staffs can't speak English fluently, almost no one can understand us when we ask for directions. Receptionists are very rude and not helpful at all. Elevator from first floor to second floor takes like forever. walking from hotel to metro is a long distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08