or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang

Changkat Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Business Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night View Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Jakiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Location wise Awesome. Very Near to Local Foods stalls, Markets, Shopping areas Malls, Pubs abd Bars.
7
i was greated by 2 friendly staff. easy checkin as i used agoda online booking.the hotel looks new but on thethe 2nd floor the ac was warn out and old. my room was clean, a bit small for standard but not a problem. fitted with tv and ac without a remote. the room ac was not working properly worn out as it was unable to cool the room during the day. bathroom had a simple shower with no curtain, toilet and wash basin soap and shower cap.
Shopping Tip: 3 minutes walk to the main shopping Mall BB Plaza Bukit Bintang.
Jakiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2012
Awesome location

Awesome location, greate place to shop, hangout and sight seeing.
7.3
honestly i was a bit worried as i was to quick to book this hotel witout reading the complete review. have read a lot of negitave comments about this hotel and was thinking of canceling. anyways i just go with it. earlier on, i requested an early checkin. i arrived at 10am and i was greated by a frendly guy and went to the checkin counter who greated me with a smile although he seems tired he was very polite telling me my room is not ready yet and had to wait an hour. so i said sure okay not a problem as there were plenty things to do around the area. walk an hour around the town and came back.. the hotel was like new and look very clean. went to my room and not bad for a traveller like me just fine. just miner problem, no remote for tv and ac, only a few channels avail. free wireless was available but cannot surf the net. the wash room was pretty basic. it could be an excellent hotel if this extra essential were available. - lcd flat screen tv with many channels, - a good a/c, working wireless internet and a good bathroom basic essential. defenately i would give it a 3 star to 4.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good food, awesome pubs, amazing shopping center.
Jia Y. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2012
budget inn

near to major shopping centre.
8
A budgeted hotel which is near to sg wang, lowyat plaza, and nice food all around the hotel, very busy life style the people had.
Shopping Tip: computer stuff and shirt
Sabariah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 27, 2012
Small rooms

Room is clean and beds are comfortable
6.3
nothing much to say..it's just a budget hotel at bukit bintang..near to kfc..bb plaza n sungei wang..
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
NIce hotel but less maintainance in room

Experienced worker, Well management
7.3
- Experienced hotel's staff. They prepaid the room's key after i had book with agoda - Tea and coffee bag for hotel guest which was not offer by other same class of hotel. - Less maintenance inside the room - leaking stain
Reyna S. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2012
Smart Choice For Shopaholic

free wi-fi
8
i stayed at this hotel for 2 days. although the room so small, but it was very clean. the location was very good since it was at bukit bintang area, near from lrt. the employees were very nice and kindly. the minus of this hotel was, they have small loby so that guess cant hang out or waiting for the airport transfer at there.
Shopping Tip: you must buy vincci shoes at kl. for best choice, you should go to sungei wang, they have so many choices with best prices. and if you stayed at replica inn, you should try deer burger in front of the hotel, it was marcelous.
Boi K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

They have free filtered water
4.7
As stated during booking that there is free Wifi available but when we stayed there, they blocked the wifi and we were told to pay per hour if we would like to use their wifi service. That is very expensive. Internet cafe nearby only charged per hour. The air conditioner controller is missing and the air conditioner is not cold at all. The toilet is very damp. Location wise, it is very good and convenient and only 5 mins walk from the Bukit Bintang LRT station.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near all shopping complexes and night life is very active near the hotel with plentiful food till early morning.
Boi K. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free flow of filtered water
4.7
5 mins walk to the Bukit Bintang LRT Station. Easy excess to a lot of food outlets near the hotel and very near to Bukit Bintang and Sungai Wang shopping complexes
Oi V. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location !

good location to buy food
6.3
very convenience location to buy food , which is jalan alor . room is not really clean , staff service is reach expectation.
Mohd P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Good location but untidy room.

The hotel is in the shopping area
5
Hotel location is good. Not advisable to stay in this hotel. Walls in bedroom look so dirty and cannot sleep throughout the night because of the mosquitos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Replica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - StandardReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BusinessReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Front Facade Night ViewReplica Inn Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facade Night View

Customer Reviews - Replica Inn Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04