Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Republic Serviced Apartments

363 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spa Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned Gym Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Laundry Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Reece H. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2015
Great Service but Apartment needs some TLC

Friendly Service, Free Parking, Amazing Views
7
I arrived quite early from my origin but the staff were very helpful in allowing me to check in 4 hours early, understanding that I had been up since 4am. I had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on the 19th floor, the view was amazing and the kitchen was stocked with all the utilities I could need. The balconies were sizeable and comfortable to relax on. Unfortunately, I feel the need to outline my disappointment in the apartment as well. The ensuite bathroom had chips in the tiles, some the size of a child's hand. The fittings in the bathroom, some were rusting, were not all fitted well. Towel railings were loose and felt like they were about to fall off the wall. The rug in the lounge had long hair on it. Information in the welcome book was outdated, as we went out to eat, finding the recommended restaurant was demolished. Bedding provided seemed cheap and basic (for a self rated 4 star apartment) and the apartment was surprisingly noisy, I could hear conversations of people (on a Friday night) on the street, despite being 19 floors up. In summary, a comfortable place to stay but for 200 per night, I would believe I could find better. Lovely helpful staff but apartment was definitely not 4 star quality
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Strategic Located

Supermarket just the next door. Clean and well equiped.
9
Good Scenic and location.
Hyunil K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
Great

clean, close to subway, fantastic
8
Ashley S. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2015
Ash's Stay

Upkeep of room, size of tv, free parking
7.7
My stay was pleasant. The only thing that really let it down was the lack of dining options in close proximity. I realise it's just a short walk to the CBD but a lot of places these days have a cafe or two literally downstairs or across the road. It lacked that culture.
Inge O. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Great accomodation in the heart of Brisbane

walking distance from central station, next to groceries store, fully furnished apartment
7
Tina N. Families with young children Denmark, April 12, 2015
Loved our stay.... Very nice!!!!

View, size, everything....
10
Just fab...
Steve Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
A Fair Apartment but no service at all

Free Parking, Near to CBD, Supermarket/Bakery next door
4
Is there any rule in AU that one 2 bedroom apartment can stay only 4 people (Including) kids ? We have 6 adults and 4 kids (all age 7-8), we have booked TWO 2 bedroom apartments for this trip. Finally we are forced to book with them another 2 bedroom apartment. In Agoda's website, it mentioned child +12 will be treated as adult but not 7-8 !!! So I do believe this is fair !!! The apartment is not bad, location is near to CBD and Chinatown with walking distance. A Coles Supermarket and a bakery is just next door. Also they provide free parking is another selling point. But the room have no air conditioning (only in the sitting room) so it may be too hot if you go in summertime!!
Bradley F. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
location

staff, location, value
8
Great....
Eleanor F. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Clean, good location

Cleanliness, pool and spa, well equipped
7.7
We arrived after reception had closed but there was no problem in accessing our key. Apartment is well appointed with everything you would need - washing machine, dryer, dishwasher. We had a two bedroom apartment. Our only complaint was that it was really hot and humid when we were in Brisbane and there is no air con in the bedrooms, which made our stay uncomfortable. Pedestal fans were provided which helped, but I was in the second room and there was minimal space around the bed, and only two power points which were being used by the bedside lamp and the Internet modem, which meant I had to unplug something so I could use the fan, and then the cord was short so the fan had to be at the corner of the bed. Fortunately, it was only me in the room. There was air con in the lounge room. Location is good - about a ten minute walk to the river. Doesn't seem to be much around re restaurants, although we could have just missed them. There is a Woolworths next door which was very handy. The apartments have a great pool and spa, and parking was free - you had to pre-book. Would definitely stay here again but in cooler months
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
good value for money but no in room safe box.

close by to city centre and amenities. free parking included in the price. there is external food delivery service that will take orders.
8.3
Kids like it. The spa pool was heated but the main swim pool although said as heated it was not during our stay. The condition of the apartment is close to 4 star but with no safe deposit box, no daily service and no daily bathroom amenities provided I cannot call it 4 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge & DiningRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned GymRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - EntranceRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LaundryRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Shopping Centre BelowRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Suite ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Suite ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SuiteRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06