arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 192 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

10 Belinda V.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Such a nice place to stay
Quality, location & price
Very happy with everything

8 Chee A.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
This is my 2nd time to this Apartment and I will be there for the 3rd, and 4th ....
Everything is perfect. Just a bit of walk to CBD but good for health. No complaints. Woolworths is just around the corner. Europcar is another few steps away. Perfect. Perhaps the rooms should have air con. Get a little stuffy during the hot summer season. The ceiling fans are not too effective.

9.2 Shanece L.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Overall was a great stay
They were serviced apartments which was great that woollies is right next door so you can buy what you need for your kitchen. Staff were helpful and pool was great fun.

5.2 Christopher C.
Australia
February 15, 2016
1 aircon for a two bedroom apartment
1 aircon for a two bedroom apartment had to leave bedroom doors open to keep cool. Cigarette butts allover the balcony. Wierd smell. Rooms tidy and clean.

10 YU Z.
China
January 13, 2016
Good and comfy
location cleaness and room size
excellent location, included parking spot, staff was very responsive to emails. value for money

7.7 hui L.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Good
security tight, apartment filled with all necessity, cosy.
Nice place to stay in.

9.3 Han T.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Good apartment for family.
1. Cleanliness. 2. Having a supermarket beside it.
I like this apartment. The view from the balcany is good. Very clean apartment. Althought a bit of walking to the Mall, is manageable.

6.7 Peter L.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Excellent location
Close proximity to Queen Street Mall shopping area, laundry facilities in the apartment, responsive staff
Although we arrived after working hours, I was able to get my keys via a phone system near the door. Instructions for parking and WIFI were clearly written for me. It is only about 15 minutes walk to Queen Street Mall shopping area and not far from the botanical garden. Having a supermarket just downstairs was a bonus.The only drawback was no air-conditioning in the bedrooms, only ceiling fans.

7 Leanne C.
Australia
December 01, 2015
Mini Break
Pool,view, location
Good, staff were friendly, located close to supermarket and short walk to shopping and Ferry

7.3 Kumiko F.
Japan
November 23, 2015
enough space for 4 adults, good to long stay.
Walking distance to shopping mall, next to super market, had 2 shower rooms.
Quiet, comfortable, convenience for longer stay with older children. We stayed 4 nights in 2 bed rooms apartment ( 1 quieen 2 single beds ) with 2 bathrooms at 15th floor.Good security. Good view from veranda.Next to small shopping centre which has super market, GP, bakery and hair dresser. Waking distance to shopping at Queen St., close to Central railway Station. Bathrooms indicated it's old, and the bath tubs were smaller but that is usual in city accomodations. Reception is very organised to smooth procedure. Reasonable fee to stay. Over all, I recommend to family with older children, and adults groups.