Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

qiqi L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice aparment close to CBD
I booked a one-bedroom-apartment but we get to upgrade to two-bedrooms-apartment when we arrived. The room was nice and clean and had everthing you needed. Hotel is very close to the city. Only 5-7mins walk to Queenstreet. Staff are helpful. Will definetly choose this place again!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Bradley W. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very good
Great place
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Brandi J. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Definitely the best accomodation
Reception staff are lovely, excellent location, rooms very clean and ideal for families. Have already rebooked for another stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

wanna A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A must pick accommodation for family stayed in BNE
Convenience to city or chinatown on foot. Good view on 14th flr. Woolworth & Pricelines just next...Full equip...kitchen CLEAN feel like home... but the car park rental should be complimented or cheaper PLEASANT STAY...
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Adrian M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Better value can be found
For the price we paid I wouldn't stay again with the family but The Staff were very helpful and check in was easy. Rooms were clean and overall security of the building good.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Marc T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location very noisy
good location but the fan didn't work and very hot in bedrooms. It was also very noisy with traffic and a party below us. Disappointed
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Anne R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great apartment, great staff, great views
Great apartment with stunning views of Brisbane city. Quite central to the Brisbane CBD and public transport. Supermarket next door was a bonus! Very friendly staff, who were very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Chee A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
I'll be BACK!
This was my 3rd stay with the Republic Serviced Apartments and I will be looking forward to my 4th visit to Brisbane at the same location.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

KAZUYO M. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
I would like to use again
Staff was friendly and kind. Location also good and quiet in the hotel.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Belinda V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Such a nice place to stay
Quality, location & price
Very happy with everything
Reviewed March 03, 2016