Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Republic Serviced Apartments

363 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room
Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining Area Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Laundry Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - All apartments have a balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spa Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned Gym Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Lobby
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Brenton S. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
2nd time there and just as good

Great Apartment, top location, brilliant city
9.3
Been there twice, will be returning again on a weekly basis if I can. Has all you need, close to central station, the CBD,food and nightlife.
Natalie A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Average price average stay

Location and staff
7.3
Average
Piyum H. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 7, 2014
great location. clean apartment

close to shops, clean, friendly staff
9
Friendly staff at check in and check out. Clean apartments. Value for money
Melody L. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
5 nights at the Republic Serviced Apartmments

Location and access to the city,Woolworths and Bakers Delight next door,quiet
7
For a serviced apartment there were no services over our 5 night stay. The staff were not very forthcoming when we asked for additional cleaning products for dishes and clothes.Gave very small amounts in sachets and we had to keep going back for more Had to ask for clean towels There was nothing to sweep the floors with and the kitchen floor was very dirty buy the end of our stay
Ben W. Groups United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Excellent all round performance

Stylish, great location and really warm pool
9.3
Superb
Rosemary T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
What more could you want?

Location, price, comfort
9
We enjoyed our stay. The apartment block was only 10 minutes walk from Queen St Mall and an easy 30 minutes to the theatre on the South Bank. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment - it was clean, nicely decorated and the bed was one of the best we have had. We did not have to pay extra for parking which was a real plus!!!
Hamdzah B. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Clean

Rooms are clean. Staff very helpful
8
Good
Meng J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Relaxing apartment

1) Friendly staff 2) very near to supermarket 3) free parking
7.7
Patricia F. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
EXCELLENT

The location was extremely handy: Staff were always ready to help - but not interfering: efficient services for wi-fi, car parking, security, key drop-box......
9.3
My work colleagues and I were extremely satisfied with our stay at Republic Services Apartments.......... I will do my utmost to 'introduce' them to other friends travelling to Brisbane: and recommend that these apartments are just fantastic........ THANKS
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good location, free parking

Very close to Queens Street, next to Woolsworth, free parking facilities.
9
Good place to stay since it is very near to city centre. Near to shopping, entertainment and F&B outlets. But the Bedrooms and bathrooms were a bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge & DiningRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom 1 bathroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining AreaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Apartment LaundryRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - All apartments have a balconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned GymRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - EntranceRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Tognini’s Bistro Cafe & DeliRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Shopping Centre below Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Views Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01