Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Republic Serviced Apartments

363 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spa Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned Gym Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - View Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St Mall Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey Bridge Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Laundry Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Recommended Service Apartment for Families

Comfortable, Convenient and Clean
7.3
dfe
Report this review
Zhe X. Groups China, July 27, 2015
A quite unpleasant stay indeed

Cheap
7
I travelled with three friends and it's been an unpleasant stay for all of us as there's no one to make the beds or change used towels and the we are required to clean up the dishes we used ourselves otherwise extra charges are incurred
Report this review
Chun W. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2015
Brisbane Stay

Location, cleanliness and view
9
A 2 bedroom apartment is generally a fairly large livable space for a family of 3 and the location of Republic Apartments is very close to the town hall with a nice view of the churches in that area. The supermarket and the bakery is close by and there's also an allocated carpark space if you decide to rent a car. The pillows are a little too soft for my liking.
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Fully equipped and has everything you need

It has everything you need for longer stay, from cooking gadgets and kitchen tools to washing machine, clothes dryer and irons.
7
My stay at Republic Serviced Apartments is pleasant. It has everything we needed. The apartment was clean. However, it is quite far away from the main streets of the city. It took us about 15 minutes to walk to the main streets. Other than that, everything is good.
Report this review
Pascale A. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
great location

location, parking, space
7.3
good
Report this review
Julia M. Groups Australia, July 22, 2015
Excellent location and fantastic staff!

Location, spa/pool, staff
8.7
We were thrilled with the location of the Republic Apartments and the staff made our stay a pleasure. We received an early check-in which made a huge difference to our day, they offered us travel guidance and stored our luggage on check-out. The apartment was clean and the beds were super comfy. The spa was beautiful and perfectly heated, as was the pool. It was great having a supermarket just around the corner. Would definitely stay again!
Report this review
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2015
Functional, well-located, blah service standards

Location, functional, supermarket next door
6
The apartment is functional at best. The apartment and its furniture is old, worn-out and badly needs refreshment. Careful when you sit on the couch, you may impale yourself on the springs. Service was the worst we received in Australia. While not exactly rude, the staff are condescending, unmotivated and possess zero initiative or enthusiasm. Location is the only saving grace, it's a 15 minute walk to Queen Street Mall, plenty of food options and also a supermarket right next door. Wi-fi is dodgy.
Report this review
Sarah L. Families with young children Australia, July 8, 2015
Great free inclusions

Free parking, Comfortable beds, Price
7.7
Overall good experience. Bed was very comfy. Bathrooms were clean and shower had good pressure. Living room was on the small side, balcony would have compensated for that if it wasn't so cold!
Report this review
Lilian S. Families with young children Canada, July 7, 2015
A pleasant stay

The location is excellent, right beside Woolie, the supermarket. The room is spacious and the kitchenette is clean and tidy.
8.7
It's a pleasant stay at the Republic serviced apartments. We have a 1.5 years old girl and it is convenient to buy food from the supermarket as it is right beside it. It is near to the City and the room is clean.
Report this review
Reece H. Families with young children Australia, June 15, 2015
Great Service but Apartment needs some TLC

Friendly Service, Free Parking, Amazing Views
7
I arrived quite early from my origin but the staff were very helpful in allowing me to check in 4 hours early, understanding that I had been up since 4am. I had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment on the 19th floor, the view was amazing and the kitchen was stocked with all the utilities I could need. The balconies were sizeable and comfortable to relax on. Unfortunately, I feel the need to outline my disappointment in the apartment as well. The ensuite bathroom had chips in the tiles, some the size of a child's hand. The fittings in the bathroom, some were rusting, were not all fitted well. Towel railings were loose and felt like they were about to fall off the wall. The rug in the lounge had long hair on it. Information in the welcome book was outdated, as we went out to eat, finding the recommended restaurant was demolished. Bedding provided seemed cheap and basic (for a self rated 4 star apartment) and the apartment was surprisingly noisy, I could hear conversations of people (on a Friday night) on the street, despite being 19 floors up. In summary, a comfortable place to stay but for 200 per night, I would believe I could find better. Lovely helpful staff but apartment was definitely not 4 star quality
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge & DiningRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned GymRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - EntranceRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Queen St MallRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Storey BridgeRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LaundryRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom ApartmentRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Shopping Centre BelowRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Suite ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Suite ViewRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom SuiteRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08