or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Republic Serviced Apartments

363 Turbot Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge Room
Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bedroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining Area Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Apartment Laundry Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - All apartments have a balcony Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spa Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned Gym Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Lobby
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Melody L. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
5 nights at the Republic Serviced Apartmments

Location and access to the city,Woolworths and Bakers Delight next door,quiet
7
For a serviced apartment there were no services over our 5 night stay. The staff were not very forthcoming when we asked for additional cleaning products for dishes and clothes.Gave very small amounts in sachets and we had to keep going back for more Had to ask for clean towels There was nothing to sweep the floors with and the kitchen floor was very dirty buy the end of our stay
Rosemary T. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
What more could you want?

Location, price, comfort
9
We enjoyed our stay. The apartment block was only 10 minutes walk from Queen St Mall and an easy 30 minutes to the theatre on the South Bank. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment - it was clean, nicely decorated and the bed was one of the best we have had. We did not have to pay extra for parking which was a real plus!!!
Meng J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Relaxing apartment

1) Friendly staff 2) very near to supermarket 3) free parking
7.7
Patricia F. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
EXCELLENT

The location was extremely handy: Staff were always ready to help - but not interfering: efficient services for wi-fi, car parking, security, key drop-box......
9.3
My work colleagues and I were extremely satisfied with our stay at Republic Services Apartments.......... I will do my utmost to 'introduce' them to other friends travelling to Brisbane: and recommend that these apartments are just fantastic........ THANKS
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Good location, free parking

Very close to Queens Street, next to Woolsworth, free parking facilities.
9
Good place to stay since it is very near to city centre. Near to shopping, entertainment and F&B outlets. But the Bedrooms and bathrooms were a bit small.
Gareth L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Perfect for our two week stay

Location, clean and comfortable, helpful staff
9
Our stay was really good. The unit was clean, spacious and comfortable. It had excellent facilities including access to free wi-fi. The apartments are well-managed and helpful staff attended promptly to a couple of issues we encountered. The location was great for our purposes - catching up with friends and a bit of sight-seeing. The accommodation is close to Central Station, close to stops for a number of useful bus routes and only a short walk to the City Cat ferry terminal at Eagle Street. The nearby shops also came in handy.
Wing Y. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
good

close to supermarket
8.3
C K. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, convenient

Location, very strong shower, working Wifi
6
It was comfortable. Location was also good as we could walk to Chinatown in one direction and the main shopping hub in another. It was relatively peaceful, until the weekend when some neighbours had a noisy party. We totally enjoyed the very strong and relaxing shower! And everything was working well. Only problem was that there was a slightly bad smell which was easily overcame by a can of air freshener.. Parking was free and secure. And the WiFi worked throughout. The staff who checked us in was friendly and the reception was available during office hours.
Robert S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Very enjoyable week there!

Very clean apartment, helpful staff and reasonably good location to explore on foot.
7.3
We had a very good week , ideal accommodation for a young family. Good, well,presented apartment and well equipped. Would certainly recommend.
Caroline F. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2014
Fantastic

Spacious room, lovely balcony, beautiful pool
9.3
It was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge & DiningRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Lounge RoomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BedroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment BalconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dining AreaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Apartment LaundryRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - All apartments have a balconyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Heated pool and spaRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Air Conditioned GymRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - EntranceRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - LobbyRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Tognini’s Bistro Cafe & DeliRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Shopping Centre below Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Views Republic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - ViewsRepublic Serviced Apartments Brisbane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03