Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence Ai Quattro Angeli

Opatovicka 11, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 55 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Liss T. Solo travelers Norway, October 16, 2015
Relaxing

Cooking fasilities, big bed, good bathroom, pretty good wi-fi
8.3
Wong S. Couples China, September 12, 2015
good

good
9.3
good
Qian W. Couples China, July 24, 2015
Terrible stay! Never stay here again!
2
Bad staff attitude, poor and unsafe room conditions Noisy room located at ground floor by the street. Shower glass door shattered into pieces before we can even take a shower! This is so dangerously unsafe and my wife got her foot cut and bled by the glass. Called the staff and never change room for us and told us to wait till next day morning. Unshockingly ill mannered staff and poor room conditions. Avoid staying at all costs!
Cheryl B. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2015
Great place

Location, staff, accommodations
10
Saifulizan B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location.

Location, room wifi, old town walking distance.
7
about 7 mins walk to the nearest subway. it was hard to find as the apartment signs are not very prominent. u need to go to the next building nearby for the reception. PLEASE TAKE NOTE, reception till 6pm, if you are late, make sure your phone is working so that you are able to call them and be prepared to pay them 10€ for taxi to bring you the keys. i was lucky a kind stranger help to call them. breakfast was simple. room is good and clean. hard to open the door. there's a smoking area just outside the room. room are warm. tv channels only about news. the fridge is making noises, it sounds like there is a monster breathing inside the fridge. theres a kitchenette and a safe. wifi signal is good and the speed as well. lotsa food in the area. its a quiet neighborhood. the old town are just a short walk away.
Muslim B. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Spacious apartment with good location

Location, Spacious room, price
8.3
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
nice

good location, 3 minutes walk to metro or tesco
7.7
Good location, generally nice places, clean,with kitchen, breakfast okay, spacious. But there is no hair dryer.
Frank V. Business travelers Belgium, September 8, 2014
night at Angeli

big space
6
For the price = OK. Was already second time I got the same room in a short time. Were some details I didn't like... I think the personal don't have a look if everything is working. I reserved the place for the car... had to pay before leaving 15 eur for it.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Nice apartment

Kitchenette, Fridge, Oven
7.3
It is an apartment hotel so you can make yourself a good breakfast instead of eating out. Room is spacious enough for 2 people.
Katerina M. Families with older children Estonia, March 30, 2014
walking distance to all the city actractions

location
7
Unfortunately we got the ground floor appartment, nothing like on the pictures. It was clean, but during 4-day stay it was never cleaned, noone collected trash from bins. Sice we were unlucky to get the ground floor appartment we heard door banging whenever someone entered. Breakfast could have something fresh/green.
1 - 10 of 33 reviews Next page
Residence Ai Quattro Angeli PragueResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Breakfast RoomResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Quadruple ApartmentResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Secure ParkingResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Street viewResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Dancing HouseResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - VillaResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - VillaResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - VillaResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - RestaurantResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - RestaurantResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - InteriorResidence Ai Quattro Angeli Prague - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05