or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence de La Tour

43 Avenue Pierre Larousse, Malakoff, Malakoff, Paris, France 92240 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Bathroom Residence de La Tour Paris - Bathroom Residence de La Tour Paris - Bathroom Residence de La Tour Paris - Bathroom Residence de La Tour Paris - Reception
Residence de La Tour Paris - Interior Residence de La Tour Paris - Lobby Residence de La Tour Paris - Lobby Residence de La Tour Paris - Lobby Residence de La Tour Paris - Lobby Residence de La Tour Paris - Entrance Residence de La Tour Paris - Hotel Exterior Residence de La Tour Paris - Exterior Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room
Area: Malakoff Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Reny F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
comfortable

strategic, cheap, clean
8
pleasant hotel
Reny F. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2014
pleasant

cozy, practice, worthed
8
very nice
Hongyang S. Couples China, August 8, 2014
I like this hotel

close to metro, good value for money, nice staff
8
Despite not having an elevator, which can be inconvenient if you have luggages, the place is quite nice to me. I stayed here every time I visited Paris. Simply love the neighborhood. It is close to the metro, and just minutes away from downtown.
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2014
“Review Residence De La Tour”

“Review Residence De La Tour”
6.3
The hotel is basic with no frills but good for the price in Paris. Staff are very helpful. Short walk to the metro - Malakof Plateau de Vanves - be aware there are two Malakof stops. It is a short ride to the centre of Paris.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
a cheap hotel

cheap, quiet area, cheap
6.3
The room was quite small and the shower area was downright tiny. The area was very quiet and peaceful. It was maybe 10 minutes from the metro and 35 minutes from the RER. There weren't a huge number of dining establishments in the area.
Kah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
I would not recommand this hotel to friends

speedy wifi, some asian restaurants nearby, not far from metro station
4.7
We were little tired walking from the metro station and decided to give up the twin bed room on 3rd floor, the boss changed a small double bed room on 2nd floor for us because this hotel has no lift. We were unable to go up to 3rd floow with 2 rather heavy baggages. The bed is very uncomfortable, my daughter suffered from sore back and shoulder the next morning after sleeping on the very thin and poor pillows in the room. I would not choose this hotel anymore when I visit Paris again in future.
Hongyang S. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Very clean, and convenient location

clean, friendly staff, nice design
8
We have stayed at the hotel twice. it was really nice.
Joe W. Couples China, September 17, 2013
so far so good

cheap, cheap and cheap
6.7
Need to walk about 10 minutes to reach the hotel. Room is small, no elevator. Breakfast is ok. So far so good.
Noah B. Couples Canada, September 6, 2013
Cheap option on the outskirts

Price and proximity to transit
7.3
A small room, but pleasant enough. Easy to get into the city.
Suet Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Very friendly staff, good location and with wifi

Very friendly and helpful staff, close to metro and good wifi
8
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is close to a metro station. The wifi is quite good and it is easy to access attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence de La Tour Paris - Single RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - BathroomResidence de La Tour Paris - BathroomResidence de La Tour Paris - BathroomResidence de La Tour Paris - BathroomResidence de La Tour Paris - ReceptionResidence de La Tour Paris - InteriorResidence de La Tour Paris - LobbyResidence de La Tour Paris - LobbyResidence de La Tour Paris - LobbyResidence de La Tour Paris - LobbyResidence de La Tour Paris - EntranceResidence de La Tour Paris - Hotel ExteriorResidence de La Tour Paris - ExteriorResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Single RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Twin RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08