or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence de La Tour

43 Avenue Pierre Larousse, Malakoff, Malakoff, Paris, France 92240 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Double Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Single Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Twin Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Reception Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Restaurant Residence de La Tour Paris - Reception Residence de La Tour Paris - Reception Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room
Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Guest Room Residence de La Tour Paris - Restaurant
Area: Malakoff Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Wuyoung Y. Couples South Korea, September 27, 2014
good staff

nice location nice staff nice view
8
staff was very kind and easy to go city cetral.. very cozy and clean room
Syed M. Couples Pakistan, September 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
Good value for the money, nice location, not that far from the metro station and Center. Perhaps one can complain about the narrow stairs area, but overall an OK experience :)
Ooi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good environment

Very relax neighbourhood, close to metro, but have to switcharound to go to the airport.
9
Laurie A. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Nice but noisy

Quaint little neighbourhood in a nice and quiet area that is walking distance to the metro.
6.3
The room we had was tiny and the walls are paper thin so bring some earplugs. You really can hear everything that is going on in the other rooms, especially other couples late night X rated antics.... They were renovating at the time also which created some noise in the morning but we were up by then anyway. It is a nice little neighbourhood and gives you a real taste of local living. It has a number of restaurants, cafes and supermarkets nearby so it was very convenient. The metro is only about 5 - 10 minutes walk depending on your pace. Overall it is a value for money hotel considering it has its own bathroom and isn't too far to the city.
Reny F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
comfortable

strategic, cheap, clean
8
pleasant hotel
Reny F. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2014
pleasant

cozy, practice, worthed
8
very nice
Hongyang S. Couples China, August 8, 2014
I like this hotel

close to metro, good value for money, nice staff
8
Despite not having an elevator, which can be inconvenient if you have luggages, the place is quite nice to me. I stayed here every time I visited Paris. Simply love the neighborhood. It is close to the metro, and just minutes away from downtown.
Lin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 5, 2014
“Review Residence De La Tour”

“Review Residence De La Tour”
6.3
The hotel is basic with no frills but good for the price in Paris. Staff are very helpful. Short walk to the metro - Malakof Plateau de Vanves - be aware there are two Malakof stops. It is a short ride to the centre of Paris.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
a cheap hotel

cheap, quiet area, cheap
6.3
The room was quite small and the shower area was downright tiny. The area was very quiet and peaceful. It was maybe 10 minutes from the metro and 35 minutes from the RER. There weren't a huge number of dining establishments in the area.
Kah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
I would not recommand this hotel to friends

speedy wifi, some asian restaurants nearby, not far from metro station
4.7
We were little tired walking from the metro station and decided to give up the twin bed room on 3rd floor, the boss changed a small double bed room on 2nd floor for us because this hotel has no lift. We were unable to go up to 3rd floow with 2 rather heavy baggages. The bed is very uncomfortable, my daughter suffered from sore back and shoulder the next morning after sleeping on the very thin and poor pillows in the room. I would not choose this hotel anymore when I visit Paris again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence de La Tour Paris - Single RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Double RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Single RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Twin RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - ReceptionResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - RestaurantResidence de La Tour Paris - ReceptionResidence de La Tour Paris - ReceptionResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Guest RoomResidence de La Tour Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06