My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G)

2.2 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Residence G Hong Kong

Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Reception Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lobby Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Interior Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Interior Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Greater Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Greater Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Room Interior
Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Guest Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Fitness Room Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Interior Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Exterior Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Wing S. Groups China, July 20, 2014
excellent

interior design, service and location
9
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
very pleasant rooms and friendly service

good staff, clean and large room, and central location
8.3
the hotel was very clean and comfortable with a big room. Everything was very clean and well maintained. There was only a small breakfast, but we were aware of that before we arrived. The hotel is centrally located, but it's a bit difficult to find from the subway and certainly a good 10 minutes walk. Highly recommended
Hsiao L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 14, 2014
Stylish Hotel

nice room, nice people, relax & Stylish!
8.3
Xin Z. Families with older children China, July 13, 2014
Comfortable and cosy stay

quality service, clean room facilities, easy access to shopping centers
9
Really enjoyed a 5-day stay in Residence G. Though we had a little trouble finding the location, we found Residence G has easy access to Tsim Sha Tsui,Jordan Subway station, and even the free shuttle bus to Airport Express. The staff in the hotel seem well trained, qualified,like the room cleaner Vincent and receptionists.The handy Google mobile provided by the hotel can offer wifi-hotpot share, thus we could go online easily via our own phone without charge. Besides, the handy phone can call back Shanghai for free! The hotel considerately offer guests one spare battery. In all, Residence G is worth our choice. And we are much likely to choose it next time.and we are happy to recommend it to my friends.
Shang Y. Groups China, July 9, 2014
this hotel is really amazing

nice service.
9.3
room is really nice . decoration of the hotel is amazing
Michael C. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
One of the best rooms i've stayed in HK

Staff. Room Design. Ammenities
8.7
Made me re think staying at other hotels the next time i visit HK. Residence G makes other hotels look boring.
Wong U. Groups Macau, June 26, 2014
nice room but have no hot water for shower

nice room, location and breakfast
6.7
Renee L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Love the loft design

loft design, comfortable bed, big room
7.7
Good! Room is bigger as compared with other hotels' rooms in Hong Kong. Very comfortable bed.
Sven D. Groups Belgium, June 25, 2014
Great

Design, room layout, location
7.3
Poh H. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
relaxing

location, pillows, style.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - FacadeResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - GoodResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - ReceptionResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LobbyResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - InteriorResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Good RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - InteriorResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Greater RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Greater RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Room InteriorResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Guest RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Fitness RoomResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - InteriorResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - ExteriorResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - LifestyleResidence G Hong Kong (by Hotel G) Hong Kong - Lifestyle


AS-AGWEB-3C07