or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence Green Lobster

Nerudova 42, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Deluxe Residence Green Lobster Prague - Bathroom Residence Green Lobster Prague - Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Bathroom Residence Green Lobster Prague - Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - View
Residence Green Lobster Prague - Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Surroundings Residence Green Lobster Prague - Deluxe Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Facilities Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Martin H. Groups Germany, August 17, 2014
Very good hotel in superb location

Location, Rooms, Price
8.3
This hotel has nice rooms and a friendly staff who is fluent in english. It is located about 10 minutes walk away from charles bridge and next to the castle which is perfect for tourist visits. Only downside is that there is no food option directly inside the hotel and the lift is very ancient.
Rod T. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
A pleasant hotel in a great location

Clean Pleasant staff Great location
7
Mary-Ann D. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Lovely except wifi unreliable.

Beautiful, very spacious room. Outlook to nerudova was uplifting.
7.7
Great. Suggest you get there by taxi if you have much luggage as it's a steep uphill walk on irregular cobblestones. Airport shuttle available cheaper than that arranged by hotel.
Hyungjoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 9, 2014
2nd stay

easy access to the Castle Prague, Nerudova street, spacious room
9
spacious room, very clean and close to the Castle Prague
Navirin V. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2013
Like it

Stylish, Nice, Location
8
The hotel is nice. It is in a good location, very close to many attractions. You can walk to many places. The price is good. We did not have breakfast here, so don't know about the food quality.
Inga T. Groups Canada, July 11, 2013
Beautiful city made even better by staying here!

Location, design, staff
9.3
The Green Lobster is located in the Lesser Town (Malá Strana). It's right in the middle of things, but not overwhelmingly so. It's close to the Charles Bridge, below the Prague Castle, and within walking distance to Petrín Hill, Letná Hill and the Old Jewish Cemetery. There are tons of great restaurants (ice cream and beer!) in the area. The hotel was exactly what we were looking for: it's small, cute and affordable - with gilded furniture! We didn't end up eating here (we wanted to check out other restaurants in the area) so I can't speak to the food (was required to rate it though!), but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We found we were absolutely able to communicate easily in English. I would definitely recommend the Green Lobster to friends and family.
Jia Y. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
Classical room design

Good location, nice view
7.7
I just spent a short stay in the hotel. The large room space and the good location impressed on me a lot. It is very easy to get to the Prague Castle and Charles Bridge. The hotel is also easy to be found through a narrow path. What surprised me is its large room which includes one small dining room, one large double bed room and one bathroom.
Paul D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Fantastic city location

The location, the room and wi Fi
8.3
We had an excellent stay, the room was very large and comfortable and had excellent city views. We were very close to Prague Castle and the main attractions of the Lesser Town and the Old Town
Chung Y. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Room
7.3
It is a beautiful historical hotel. Staff are helpful.
Andrea L. Couples Czech Republic, December 21, 2012
small hotel with charm, large room, nice staff

large rooms, comfortable
7.7
this is a small hotel located directly under the prague castle. which is great location if you don´t mind walking up the hill every time - thus, not so suitable for older people. the staff was very nice. our room was nice, large with comfy bed. small bathroom. our room was located at the back of the hotel with more or less window into another wall. however, this didn´t bother us, as we wanted to get good sleep. breakfast is served in another hotel across. it was ok. overall, we enjoyed our stay and it was good value for 50 eur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence Green Lobster PragueResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - DeluxeResidence Green Lobster Prague - BathroomResidence Green Lobster Prague - ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - BathroomResidence Green Lobster Prague - ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - ViewResidence Green Lobster Prague - ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - SurroundingsResidence Green Lobster Prague - DeluxeResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - FacilitiesResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04