My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence Green Lobster

Nerudova 42, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Deluxe Residence Green Lobster Prague - Bathroom Residence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Bathroom Residence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - View
Residence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel Exterior Residence Green Lobster Prague - Surroundings Residence Green Lobster Prague - Deluxe Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room Residence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Navirin V. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2013
Like it

Stylish, Nice, Location
8
The hotel is nice. It is in a good location, very close to many attractions. You can walk to many places. The price is good. We did not have breakfast here, so don't know about the food quality.
Inga T. Groups Canada, July 11, 2013
Beautiful city made even better by staying here!

Location, design, staff
9.3
The Green Lobster is located in the Lesser Town (Malá Strana). It's right in the middle of things, but not overwhelmingly so. It's close to the Charles Bridge, below the Prague Castle, and within walking distance to Petrín Hill, Letná Hill and the Old Jewish Cemetery. There are tons of great restaurants (ice cream and beer!) in the area. The hotel was exactly what we were looking for: it's small, cute and affordable - with gilded furniture! We didn't end up eating here (we wanted to check out other restaurants in the area) so I can't speak to the food (was required to rate it though!), but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We found we were absolutely able to communicate easily in English. I would definitely recommend the Green Lobster to friends and family.
Jia Y. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
Classical room design

Good location, nice view
7.7
I just spent a short stay in the hotel. The large room space and the good location impressed on me a lot. It is very easy to get to the Prague Castle and Charles Bridge. The hotel is also easy to be found through a narrow path. What surprised me is its large room which includes one small dining room, one large double bed room and one bathroom.
Paul D. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Fantastic city location

The location, the room and wi Fi
8.3
We had an excellent stay, the room was very large and comfortable and had excellent city views. We were very close to Prague Castle and the main attractions of the Lesser Town and the Old Town
Chung Y. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Room
7.3
It is a beautiful historical hotel. Staff are helpful.
Andrea L. Couples Czech Republic, December 21, 2012
small hotel with charm, large room, nice staff

large rooms, comfortable
7.7
this is a small hotel located directly under the prague castle. which is great location if you don´t mind walking up the hill every time - thus, not so suitable for older people. the staff was very nice. our room was nice, large with comfy bed. small bathroom. our room was located at the back of the hotel with more or less window into another wall. however, this didn´t bother us, as we wanted to get good sleep. breakfast is served in another hotel across. it was ok. overall, we enjoyed our stay and it was good value for 50 eur.
Suzanne F. Couples Canada, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, beautiful room, great location

Beautiful room, great service
9.7
We had a wonderful weekend at the Green Lobster. Booked a deluxe hotel room for my husband's birthday and the room was stunning. Great street views and really great location for sightseeing and just general wandering around. The room was beautifully decorated, big and airy with heating and/or air conditioning - neither of which we needed. We felt very pampered and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend staying there.
Hyungjoong K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2012
close to Prague Castle and very clean

good locatoin, good service
9.3
good location close to Prague Castle. Good service and free Wifi. everything was perfect and good impression about Prague city.
Jahangir J. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in a lovely location of Prague

Lovely rooms, nice staff, clean, quiet hotel
9.7
Our stay was very pleasing and relaxing. We really enjoyed the city even though the weather was not as good as we would have liked. The culture and food was good and the city sights were really beautiful. Charles bridge was full of wonderful things and the Castle was just amazing !! Two days was about right for a short weekend trip.
Leung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
lovely hotel

spacious room
7.3
The hotel is in the middle of the hill close to the castle. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was served in another hotel opposite the Green Lobster. The lift was tiny and slow, it would be quicker to use the stairs. One of our rooms was on the top floor, wifi was very weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence Green Lobster PragueResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - DeluxeResidence Green Lobster Prague - BathroomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - BathroomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - ViewResidence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - Hotel ExteriorResidence Green Lobster Prague - SurroundingsResidence Green Lobster Prague - DeluxeResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest RoomResidence Green Lobster Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05