Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residence Sisouk

Ban Lakmuang, Xe Don River Front, Pakse, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Restaurant Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - View Residence Sisouk Pakse - Interior Residence Sisouk Pakse - View Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Interior Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Restaurant Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room
Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - View Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room Residence Sisouk Pakse - Bathroom Residence Sisouk Pakse - Guest Room
Area: Xe Don River Front Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Gabe D. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
It's ust amazing!

Superb, Descent, Old Fashioned.
9.3
If I and my Fiance would have known and discovered this place earlier before our trip to Laos, we could have just minimized our stay in different place and just extend for couple of days in this Hotel. My Fiance and I enjoyed this place so much even we just stayed for a day. It's a wooden place with a class and I like the small shower that they fit in their room. Who ever the Engineers behind of making it. You're my inspiration. The whole place was really nice. I will highly recommend this to friends or to stay here once again in the future with my family. You will never forget there breakfast. I personally considered as full course for having many of choices. Salute!
Gerhard E. Couples Germany, December 27, 2013
Nice cosy boutique hotel.

Nice view, breakfast, interior design
8
It was a real nice time.warmly decorated room and corridors.really good breakfast. Nice coffe bar in ground floor.warm atmosphere.
Frank S. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Okay for a night or two!

Right in centre of town
8
Colin R. Couples France, December 6, 2013
Night in a charming hotel with competent staff

Room design, location and breakfast
8.7
The location is very convenient, in the center of Pakse. The design and comfort of the room, in addition to the competency of the staff made the stay very nice. Also, the breakfast on the roof top is just perfect
Stefanie H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 2, 2013
Nice place

Clean, nicely decorated, good location
9.7
It was a nice stay, staff was really friendly and the hotel was in a good location. Very close to the restaurants near mekong.
Calvin T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Smokey Hotel

I don't think there were 3 good things
4
Upon checkin I was assigned a room that stunk like smoke. When I asked for a different room I was told 1) it didn't smell like smoke, then 2) there were no other rooms, then 3) though it was a smoke free hotel the guests from the last night smoked a ton in there. After I refused all of these excuses and to stay in the smoky room they magically produced keys to another room on the next floor up that was clean, ready to go and smoke free. I also happened to notice another couple ready rooms next door. So in other words the staff was complete BS and trying to make me stay in a dump of an ashtray room. Not cool. Would not recommend based on this experience.
Ulrich R. Couples Germany, October 27, 2013
good City Hotel with French/Indochina flair

Interior and rooms with individual furniture in french colonial-style. Good lacation closed to the Xe Done and Mekong. The affiliated coffe shop has a nice atmosphere.
8.3
The breakfast is in French style not Laos, the taste was excellent.
Claire C. Families with older children France, October 26, 2013
great family outing

superb location, excellent service, very well renovated
9.7
we loved everything about our stay at sisouk residence. the Hotel is extremely well renovated in an old colonial building in the center of PAKSE, the staff is friendly and very efficicient and the management outstanding. we will definitely come back to this hotel whenever in PAKSE.
Seng P. Groups Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
This is probably the nicest hotel in Pakse

Location, balcony view, clean
8.7
This was a nice hotel and the people of Laos are so friendly. The balcony had a great view of the city, mountains, and Mekong.
Allan K. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Very comfortable historic villa

Spacious colonial room, quiet, river views
9.7
Excellent mid-range colonial villa with spacious rooms & great views & atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residence Sisouk PakseResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - ViewResidence Sisouk Pakse - InteriorResidence Sisouk Pakse - ViewResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - InteriorResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - ViewResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - BathroomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - Business CenterResidence Sisouk Pakse - BathroomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - BathroomResidence Sisouk Pakse - ViewResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - ViewResidence Sisouk Pakse - Pub/LoungeResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Guest RoomResidence Sisouk Pakse - RestaurantResidence Sisouk Pakse - BathroomResidence Sisouk Pakse - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07