Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral

8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Spa Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Spa Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Everything is perfect except for staff's attitude

The suite, the pool & the gym
9
I am very satisfied with the room condition and concept, loving the pool, well equipped gym, and it is near to KL sentral and its new NU mall. I am quite dissappointed with their staff though. Check in takes me about half an hour and the receptionists are not as friendly as other 5 star hotels that i went before. 5 star facilities but 2 stars service. Sorry for being honest but please improve it!
Sivanesan V. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
All A+ except for service!

Cleanliness, Price, Pool
8.7
Stay was great (with regards to the pool, room, restaurants, & cleanliness)except for the service provided to me from the in-room dining. The person who picks up the phone is very reluctant to help & was rude and told me to wait as my order wasn't as important as others (when I've already called to remind about three times after waiting for more than an hour)!! This happened a few times!! The guys who made the delivery were very pleasant though! This hotel lacks professionalism, even at the reception. I feel like an outsider instead of warmth. The staff at the restaurants are excellent!
Charaf A. Families with young children France, September 5, 2014
Good place to stay in KL

Location, Cleanness, Staff
6.7
We spend 3 days. The accommodation was ok but the breakfast was very so so
Sona S. Families with young children India, August 21, 2014
Very spacious big room

Close to china town, very good beds, taxi & train acess
7
Great place to stay with kids.very close to sight seeing. It was the very first place we stayed and happened to be the best compared to all the 4 hotels compared to comfort level.we took an executive suite 2 seperate rooms with 2 queen beds in 1 & 1 queen bed in another. Bathrooms were really neat. I did not try the food there but drinks & fried under cooked onion ring made sure I didn't miss much.
Juliansih B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Very Good

Staff service, Room cleanliness and Facilities
8
Alex T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
very good

clean, good staff service and nice ambiance
9.3
Very good and nice
Gurusankar M. Couples India, July 9, 2014
Excellent and Value for Money

Dining, Location and Friendly Staff
10
Highly recommended for Staying with Family and Couples. We enjoyed our holidays during the stay. Friendly staff, nice food, Swimming pool and nice bar. Will come again.
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Big room withvaluable price

Friendly limousine service Big room with valuable price Room clean and tidy
7.3
This is a great hotel with good service. Alought the location is not good enough, the room standard is clean and tidy. The limousine service is good with friendly staff. I will stay this hotel again if I go to kuala lumper again^^
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Spacious & nice room but not centrally located

Spacious & well equipped room, well equipped of facilities and nice bathtub
6
The stay wasn't that great as our room facing directly to the main road & quite noisy when vehicle passed by every minutes. The room was comfortable, clean & spacious. However, We still have to pay parking for a fee and it's not totally exempted. The hotel is not centrally located and wasn't convenient to walk around the area.
Ainal A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
comfortable hotel. hot water issue

spacious, clean and privacy
8
It was nice and quiet. Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala LumpurResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - BathroomResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - SpaResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - SpaResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolResidences at Best Western Premier Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05