or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Joean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2015
value for money

cleanliness, spacious and comfortable room with good value for money. staffs are helpful and polite to customers
9.7
Mohd A. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good and Comfortable hotel

central location, accessibility to town easily, good staff
8.3
My family and I enjoyed the stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly. The downside is the kitchenette has no utensils, plates or simple cutlery.
Abd E. Families with older children Germany, April 4, 2015
disappointed

nothing
4.7
Very disappointed. We supposed to stay there for 5 nights but i cancelled the vooking and checked out after 10 minutes. Nothing in the kitchnate, no microwaves, frig or even diches which is impossible for me with smale children. Upon asking them to provide us dishes they refused and taled us to go to the restaurant and ask there. The promised us to bring a microwaves but could not say when. At the i was ungry and cancelled the booking and booked some where else
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
What an awesome hotel

Location, Value, amazing rooms
10
It really enjoyed it. The room was great and the staff friendly. I was give a late checkout of 2pm at no charge on my last day which was amazing. Definately be back and recommend it.
Evan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
need some works on staff performance

Good Facilites, clean, room space
7.7
In terms of hotel/room condition /comfort/facilities i'll defenetly come back to this hotel, however the service provided by the staff was very disappointing. TV is not working and I have to wait for two hours and after several calls to solved that problem, the electric cettle was not work as well and I have to wait until the following morning or 8 Hours later until someone came to fix that. So in terms of staff services I don't think I'll come back again to this hotel.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Clean, spacious room

spacious room, clean and easy carpark
6.3
But somehow the direction to the hotel is unclear. I missed the junction turning in and went passed
Mew K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
excellence

room is big and comfortable
8.3
Good
Haider S. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
great hotel but location very awkward

comfortable rooms, good staff and very clean
3
it was a great stay, but hotel location is very awkward,
Chan M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
room,pools & views

spacious & clean room,good views at the swimming pools areasmming pools
8.3
ok!very good
Sue V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Pretty Good

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
5.3
It was good, overall everything is good. Except for the hotel location, it would be good if you could put a signage outside the road maybe 200m or 400m away to indicate Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Hotel is nearby and show a left turn sign. The turn to the hotel is very easily to be missed. We have difficulty finding this hotel. Please update it in Google Map and Waze, because these 2 navigations guided us to the wrong direction and place. The staff billed my muesli breakfast wrongly and changed it immediately. The customer service is good, people are attentive and friendly. However the check in process is a bit slow, it could be faster. The check in process took me approximately 20 mins. The concierge staff should not grab my luggage immediately, it would be good if he could inform us. I don't feel safe that my luggage is put at the concierge where the check in counter is at another side. People are conscious about their belongings. The room is very spacious, perfect for a business stay at this price. The room is clean except for the bath tub, it is quite dirty. The bedroom is quite dark but that is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C05