or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur

8, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive Suite Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
What an awesome hotel

Location, Value, amazing rooms
10
It really enjoyed it. The room was great and the staff friendly. I was give a late checkout of 2pm at no charge on my last day which was amazing. Definately be back and recommend it.
Mew K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
excellence

room is big and comfortable
8.3
Good
Haider S. Business travelers Pakistan, March 19, 2015
great hotel but location very awkward

comfortable rooms, good staff and very clean
3
it was a great stay, but hotel location is very awkward,
Chan M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
room,pools & views

spacious & clean room,good views at the swimming pools areasmming pools
8.3
ok!very good
Sue V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Pretty Good

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
5.3
It was good, overall everything is good. Except for the hotel location, it would be good if you could put a signage outside the road maybe 200m or 400m away to indicate Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Hotel is nearby and show a left turn sign. The turn to the hotel is very easily to be missed. We have difficulty finding this hotel. Please update it in Google Map and Waze, because these 2 navigations guided us to the wrong direction and place. The staff billed my muesli breakfast wrongly and changed it immediately. The customer service is good, people are attentive and friendly. However the check in process is a bit slow, it could be faster. The check in process took me approximately 20 mins. The concierge staff should not grab my luggage immediately, it would be good if he could inform us. I don't feel safe that my luggage is put at the concierge where the check in counter is at another side. People are conscious about their belongings. The room is very spacious, perfect for a business stay at this price. The room is clean except for the bath tub, it is quite dirty. The bedroom is quite dark but that is ok.
Mohamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2015
My review

Room condition,variety food for breakfast,friendly cleaner
6.7
Ok but the staff should speak in malay if customer speak in malay since she was a malay woman and we are in malaysia our own country. The price for food and beverages also quiet expensive.
Thomas N. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
sweet place

The pool, the room, bathroom
9
We stayed in a suite with our 4 and 5 year old sons. It was perfect to have a bit more space that just a room. The view was nice. The pool and kids pool had great views. We didnt eat there so not sure about the food. It was a great place to end our vacation. Close to the market and bird park and other places.
Tony S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2015
spacious comfortable suite

spacious modern restaurants
9.7
a lovely spacious suite with all amenities nice restaurants in hotel near most attractions
Tony S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
awkward location but nice suite

modern spacious comfortable
9
located centrally but awkward to get to by foot or public transport modern spacious suite with nice bathroom
Bee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2015
comfortable and clean

comfortable, clean and location
6.7
Very comfortable with a great service from their staffs. Enjoyed the stay after a long business trip. Room is clean and big. Location is not bad. They have shuttle service. I don't like the parking area as we have to drive up to higher floor and parking fees paid by guests not hotel. RM 8.00 per entry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Club SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolResidences at Ramada Plaza Dua Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B03