or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residences On Georgia

1288 West Georgia Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6E 4R3 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Balcony/Terrace Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Entrance Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Business Center Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Interior Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - View Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Exterior Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room
Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Interior Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Bathroom Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Exterior Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel Interior Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Harsono S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
great place to stay for a family

kitchen utensils are enough to prepare breakfast, lunch and dinner, apt are well furnished, great wifi
9.3
We enjoy staying at Residences on Georgia (Pallisades)
Kathyrine C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

Nice rooms it has a kitchen,living room,laundry area,5mins walking going to local restaurants
6.3
It was a nice hotel,the room is big and clean,5-10mins walking going to local restaurants and shopping area Nice view from our room,very quiet at night!,
Ruthleah P. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Great place for a Long Stay

Comfortable home-like stay in a centrally location and close to resataurants and shops
7.7
We arrived Saturday morning but could not check-in early so we left our luggage with security and come back at 2pm. We were able to have our room as per message passed to security who told us to come back on Monday to formally check-in at the office. We were not able to formally check-in until Wednesday as we had full days of day tours. The office is only open Mon-Fri, 10am-4pm. We stayed for 7 nights, there was no house-keeping during this time, we had to ring up for extra bathtowels and throw our trash out ourselves downstairs in the carpark level. All-in-all, the apartment was well-equiped and very comfortable and modern, as well as centrally located - great for a long-stay.
Siew C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Simple Apartment Centrally Located

Location, Price & Gym
6.3
The hotel is made up of 3 difference blocks of apartment,where the check in counter is in one of the building, but is not open during after office hour. We arrived from our 20 hour flight to where we thought is the check in counter, in the rain, end up having to go from one block to another multiple times just to get our keys to get in the room. It was quite unuser friendly in my opinion. the apartment is supposed to be 2br which fits 4 adults, but 2nd bedroom is so small and the bed is a king single at most, is impossible to cater for 4 adults in their rooms, i ended up have to sleep on the couch for the entire stay. Location is great, we are within walking distance to shopping district and food. When we check out, we requested to have our luggage put at concierge so we can walk around some more before our flight later that day, instead the we were lead to a room, where other people's luggage are put inside as well. We were not even given a tag which says how many pieces of luggage there is or which room we were from, although the room is locked, it is still unsecure and unprofessional.
Yen W. Families with older children Taiwan, January 8, 2013
Great location and nice rooms

Location
8
location good, service good, room good, staff good! hope to back soonish!
Hotel Feature Tip: not close to the skytrain
Timothy W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Fantastic location with amazing views

View and location, modern appliances
8
We loved it. Got a room on 33rd floor with stunning views in 2 directions. Has gym but no pool or restaurant.
Domenco C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Great apartment great location

Good location close to all shopping and restaurants
10
We had an awesome apartment and the service was excellent. We were very impressed and will recommend this to all our friends in Australia. You guys should do more marketing as you have an excellent product there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The suspension bridge Capliano and Stanley Park Great attractions
Sherrie S. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
great location and well appointed apartment

within walking distance of everything in downtown Vancouver
10
The apartment was perfect! Close to every place we needed to get to and near sky train and Sea bus. I would definitely stay here again
Travel tip: If you plan on taking the Sky Train into the city from the airport, plan on a 15 minute walk or a 5 minute cab ride from City Center station
Songkiat M. Families with older children Thailand, October 23, 2010
Good Room with fully equipped, good location.

Rooms are in good size, very near shooping area and convenient with free WIFI Internet in Room.
9
Good Room with fully equipped, good location. Rooms are in good size, very near shooping area and convenient with free WIFI Internet in Room.
Kwangik L. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2010
Residences On Georgia

편안하게 쉴 수 있는 레지던스
8.3
밴쿠버 다운타운에서 비교적 좋은 위치에 있음 Stanley Park 와 멀지 않아 자전거 렌탈해서 공원 둘러보기 가능 Robson St.와도 가까워서 밴쿠버 다운타운을 즐기기 좋음 레지던스안에 충분한 시설이 갖추어져 있어 머물기 좋음 깨끗하고 인테리어 잘되어 있어 아주 만족하며 머물 수 있었음
Hotel Feature Tip: 차를 렌트해서 다닐 경우 주차장 이용 가능함(하루 주차비 적당함)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - BathroomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Balcony/TerraceResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - EntranceResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Business CenterResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel InteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - ViewResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel InteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - BathroomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel ExteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Hotel InteriorResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Balcony/TerraceResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - BathroomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomResidences On Georgia Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06