or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residencia Melon District Marina

Sancho de Ávila, 22, El Poblenou, Barcelona, Spain 08018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking Lounge Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking Lounge Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Reception Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking Lounge Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking Lounge Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Reception Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Patio Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Exterior Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Exterior Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Pool Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Pool Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Pool Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest Room Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest Room Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Exterior Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Private Ensuite Bathroom
Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior Studio Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior Studio Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior Studio Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Lobby Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking lounge Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest Room Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Bathroom Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Interior Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest Room Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest Room Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Swimming Pool Residencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Interior
Area: El Poblenou Number of Rooms: 528

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Ile A. Couples Hungary, September 15, 2014
Ideal for City Breaks

Staff, Location, Pool on the top floor
9.7
Close to the center and Public transportation, Cleanline was good, the staff was very helpful. I'll return here!
Chin Y. Couples Taiwan, July 31, 2014
It's pertty suck that room cleaning needs to pay.

Staff is hospitality.
3.7
I never stay in a hotel that room cleaning needs to charge extra. The money is not worth to pay for so small room at all comparing with other hotels. Dont even mention about the lack of shampoo and show gel. I had good impression about Barcelona excepts the Residencia Melon District Marina.
Kelly W. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Our trip to Barcelona

Staff, pool
7.3
Su Y. Couples South Korea, July 26, 2014
Recommend This Hotel

1. close to the beach. It's easy to access by walking. and the beach is better than famous the barcelonetta beach (personally) 2.kindly and friendly staffs . 3.Quiet location
9
It was very good for me. and it's not very far from main sightseeings. the only 2 week points for this hotel are 1. not that easy to find at first. 2. no super markets nearby. if you expect clubbing or night life, I recommend another hotels.
Yuen Y. Couples China, July 22, 2014
Clean & Safe

1) The security is really high and let customers feel safe. 2) Room (all tools ) and laudary both are clean and comfortable to use 3) Terrance in roof floor is amazingly beautiful
8.7
It is worth to have a vacation living here.
Katerina D. Couples Greece, July 19, 2014
Good enough

Close to public transport, modern, cheap
6.3
It was very good, i am satisfied with my option and i would stay there again in the future.
Ruth L. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Good location and good value for money

location, cleanliness, security
7.7
Very pleasant, the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and we also received a replenishment of towels and shampoo during our short stay. There was a café right next door which was useful to get breakfast from before going out for the day. The Melon District is minutes away from the nearest metro station, Marina(L1)and a short walk away from the city centre. There is also a rooftop pool which overlooks Barcelona. I was very impressed, it was great value for money and I would recommend it to any one who is looking for a low cost holiday. It is also an ideal location if you would like to spend most of your time exploring Barcelona.
Lars C. Solo travelers Denmark, June 28, 2014
Close to metro and beach and sightseeing

Location, ease of finding when arriving to Barcelona with Bus, nice room
9.7
Nice hotel, easy to find after arriving to Barcelona from Girona airport. The hotel is about a 15-20 minutes walk to the beach. And close to the hotel you can find metro station Marina or Bogatell.
Robert P. Couples Netherlands, June 27, 2014
Our stay was great. We loved the location so much.

The location was awesome. The people were friendly and the price was pretty good. The restaurant at the hotel was great as well.
9.7
Our stay was perfect. We will definitely come back if we are back in Barcelona.
Zsofia V. Groups Hungary, June 23, 2014
Real cuntry girl, but love Barcelona

Roof top pool Value for money Close to attractions
7.3
The room was very small, but fairly clean, the communal areas are realy great however. Breakfast was great, the staff is very kind, friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residencia Melon District Marina BarcelonaResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking LoungeResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking LoungeResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - ReceptionResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking LoungeResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking LoungeResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - ReceptionResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - PatioResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - ExteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - ExteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - PoolResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - PoolResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - PoolResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - ExteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Private Ensuite BathroomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior StudioResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior StudioResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Superior StudioResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - LobbyResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Cooking loungeResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - BathroomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - InteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Swimming PoolResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - InteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - InteriorResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Guest RoomResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Swimming PoolResidencia Melon District Marina Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05