or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residenza Di Ripetta

Via Di Ripetta 231, Spagna, Rome, Italy 00186 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - The Two Bedrooms Superior Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Double Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Royal Two Bedrooms Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex Suites Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Double Room Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior Double Room Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Classic Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Classic Double Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Double Room Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex Suite
Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Bathroom Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Bathroom Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Interior Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Suite Room Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Royal Two Bedrooms Suite Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Interior Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Interior Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Interior Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Suite Room Residenza Di Ripetta Rome - Artwork by Arnaldo Pomodoro
Area: Spagna Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Patricia O. Families with older children Kenya, June 24, 2014
Good

Reception Staff, Cleanliness, Close to shopping
9
Good
Bee L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Good

Nice decor , spacious , nice bed, beautiful garden for dining and breakfast.
8
When we booked 60 days before arriving, we were given upgraded to bigger room. When we arrived , it turn out to be suit room But split in 2 floors. It was a corner room at the end of the hall, and The bed was on 2 floor and ceiling was low. We went back to front desk and request for a normal room but all rooms were occupied. And there was only one choice was to pay extra 50 euro to another layout of suit room. Even though we were not happy to pay more but no choice. The receptionist was nice and helpful , and overall experience was good in this hotel.
Adriana D. Couples Canada, October 5, 2012
great hotel, fabulous location

beautiful sitting areas, garden and cute breakfast area, and perfect location, close to all, but nice and quiet
9.7
The staff were friendly and helpful, the lobby sitting areas were beautiful, the garden was quite attractive,and the location was perfect.....close to everything, yet quiet when you returned to the hotel..The rooms were not the most beautiful, but they were large and very clean, with a beautiful bathroom...Overall...we had made an excellent choice and would definetly go back ,and recommend this place to all...
Helen B. Groups South Africa, September 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service,great location,

Large rooms and beautiful outdoor area. Walking distance to all major sights including the Vatican.
9.7
We spent 2 nights in this wonderful hotel. On the second night we were joined by a friend making up a party of 3 . They moved us to a lovely suite. The restaurant across the road is superb and the Osteria around the corner is also brilliant. The only downside is that you have to pay for wifi. Having stayed in 2 other hotels in Rome,this is my favourite and is walking distance to all the main sights and shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Worth booking a Vatican tour with Dark horse company, see trip advisor. The restaurant Bucca? In via de Rippetta is worth a visit, share lots of different meals and you'Ll taste the best Roman food. Don't bother with the busses or metro, quicker and simpler to walk. Rome is one of the most beautiful cities in Italy so try and spend a minimum of 3 days there. It is also cheaper than Florence.
Kavita S. Groups Australia, September 7, 2012
fantastic

staff, service, decor, location - it has everything
9.7
this is a fabulous hotel. opulent decor, location is perfect, staff are incredibly helful, food was yummy yummy yummy and the rooms are huge. we had the cheapest room and it was like an apartment. grea in room entertainment as well. this hotel is located right in the heart of the shopping district, literally down the road from the spanish steps. we fell in love with this hotel and this is where we'll be staying next time we go to rome. you'd be a fool not to book this hotel!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: see as much of the sights you can, rome is incredible
Richard A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Unacceptable Lodging. Unpleasant Stay.

The Location is excellent.
4.3
This was one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Impossible that this could be considered a four star establishment. Front Desk assistance was lacking & border line unpleasant plus I always felt I was being "gouged" for basic services. A four star hotel telling me to go on the internet in my room ( cost 10euro) so that I could get a copy of my boarding pass? C'mon. The actual rooms themselves, of which some are quite large, have stained carpets, dirty walls, and what I considered to fleabag motel type furniture. I actually put bath towels over the sofa and chairs prior to sitting on them. The bed itself was comfy enough and the bedding was clean as was the bathroom. The air con was non - existent and the room did not smell fresh. The hallways were not much better. The breakfast was the same always, but it was ample, though the service was not welcoming. This lodging should be shut down and totally renovated. As is, anyone booking here should expect a two star ( or less) experience. I would have checked out except that I had pre-paid for 4 nites with no reimbursement. Very unsettling experience.
Lars-Goran B. Couples Sweden, May 9, 2012
Nice staff, very large room that was well cleaned

Very central location, nice courtyard.
9.7
Walking distance to a lot of attractions. Close to shopping streets, and many restaurants nearby. There were a lot of green areas with parks also close by. Walking distance to the Vatican about 30 minutes.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, March 3, 2012
Looks fancy but lacks substance

Pretty good location
5.3
My wife and I stayed at the Residenza Di Repitta in March this year for a couple of nights. We booked a suite and were expecting something really nice, but found the suite was old and threadbare with stained chairs and sofas. The suite itself was quite large, but the furniture in it and the carpets were really old, and definitely lacking character and style. I can't really think of a good reason why I would want to stay there again.
Marc H. Couples France, August 24, 2012
Hôtel charmant et accueuil pro

Confort et emplacement
9
Bonjour, nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel magnifique et charmant. Nous le conseillons pour le professionalisme de son accueil, son emplacement stratégique et le confort de ses chambre. Petit déjeuner inclus de bonne qualité.
Christophe E. Couples France, March 25, 2012
Hôtel très confortable et idéalement placé

situation, confort, espace, calme, petit déjeuner, service
9.7
nous avons passé 4 nuits à la residenza di ripetta (chambre 318)en royal double room. sur la chambre, que du positif, calme, très spacieuse, literie de très bonne qualité, salle de bain agréable malgré l'absence d'ouverture extérieure. le service est à la hauteur de la catégorie de l'hôtel, la décoration est soignée dans tous les espaces. le jardin intérieur est agréable et offre une vraie plus-value à l'hôtel. le petit déjeuner buffet est très varié, très copieux. l'emplacement de l'hôtel est vraiment idéal: tout se fait à pied. on est à 300m de la place du peuple, à 15 minutes du vatican (à pieds); à 25 minutes du forum.... si on voulait trouver quelques points négatifs on dirait: absence de wi-fi dans les chambres (connection éthernet cependant); marques de vétusté dans certains aménagements électriques (prises...), fonctionnement non intuitif de la télévision. mis à part le wi-fi, c'est vraiment pour chipoter!!! en résumé, très bon séjour dans un très bon hôtel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residenza Di Ripetta RomeResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - The Two Bedrooms Superior SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe DoubleResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Royal Two Bedrooms SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex SuitesResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Double RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior Double RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Classic SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Classic DoubleResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Double RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Deluxe Duplex SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - BathroomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - BathroomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Suite RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Royal Two Bedrooms SuiteResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Suite RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Artwork by Arnaldo PomodoroResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - InteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Garden MignonsResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - RestaurantResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Meeting RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Pavilion RipettaResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Sala Gaudi Meeting RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - LibraryResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Meeting RoomResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Caffe’ di Ripetta - BarResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - LobbyResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - ReceptionResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - ExteriorResidenza Di Ripetta Rome - Superior Duplex Suite

Customer Reviews - Residenza Di Ripetta, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C06