Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residenza Leonina

4 Zingari Square, Monti, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residenza Leonina Rome - Entrance Residenza Leonina Rome - Hotel Exterior Residenza Leonina Rome - Hall Residenza Leonina Rome - Guest Room Residenza Leonina Rome - Guest Room Residenza Leonina Rome - Guest Room Residenza Leonina Rome - Hall Residenza Leonina Rome - Hall Residenza Leonina Rome - Hall Residenza Leonina Rome - Hall Residenza Leonina Rome - Studio Residenza Leonina Rome - Guest Room Residenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Leonina Rome - Reception Residenza Leonina Rome - Entrance Residenza Leonina Rome - Lobby
Residenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Leonina Rome - Interior Residenza Leonina Rome - Reception Residenza Leonina Rome - Lobby Residenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Leonina Rome - Interior Residenza Leonina Rome - Piazza degli Zingari Residenza Leonina Rome - View Residenza Leonina Rome - Entrance Residenza Leonina Rome - Exterior
Area: Monti Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Henry H. Couples Sweden, May 25, 2014
Reception was not 24hour. Not what we booked,

Place, near Coloseum,
5
First we was moved to unother room because some Noice "he said so" No 24hour reception. Can be good if you are in Rom first time. 08:00-18:00. Some smell from the room. Absolut under my expectations.
James S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Nice clean big rooms!

good location, walking disctance to roman forum and attractions
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel, easy accessible to train station. nice breakfast nearby hotel. Counter and service staff very nice, friendly and helpful. Lots of places of interest from walking distance, bus, train all very nearby. Nice and friendly room maker we met during the tidying up of room, definitely recommended to visit again!
Mika Y. Couples Israel, October 19, 2013
Good location!

Nice , quite ,good location
7.7
Kristy R. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2013
amazing city, too much to seein a weekend.

great location, comfortable, nice staff
7
Great location, close to many attractions. Well supported by bus and rail.
Man T. Couples China, July 22, 2013
close to the major sight seeing place, large space

fast check in , good value of price, large place
7.7
good for the value, close to the main sighseeing place
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Ordinary hotel

Area. Price. Clean
7
It was fine however I would rather have a front desk that was available to point me in the right direction for attractions and dining. The front desk closed at 6 PM.
Frederic S. Couples France, June 17, 2013
Everything as expected, average standard

Space in room, excellent location, nice welcome
8.3
Some rooms may seriously need a refresh and minor improvements , comfortable and space inside, clean - but no room service is provided. Location is very good at one stop of the main station and walk distance to the antique areas. Price is correct for an otherwise quite expensive city in the high season. Good concept when in minimal need for services. Reception within working hours nicely helping, good people there. Rather for the european or young travellers, 2-stars kind of standard. Could be a very charming place with a little work on modernizing/refreshing rooms. Can be loud evenings (most rooms looking at the streets) i.e. only appreciated when taking the local rythm.
Katherine H. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Small, comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness, location
10
Yuen M. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Amazing location

Location, cleanliness, price
10
Amazing location! I enjoyed my stay very much. Loft area was amazing.
Panita T. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2012
Compact hotel

Close to train station
8.3
The hotel very near from train station . Cheap price , nice service , easy to go to town . Clean room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residenza Leonina RomeResidenza Leonina Rome - EntranceResidenza Leonina Rome - Hotel ExteriorResidenza Leonina Rome - HallResidenza Leonina Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Leonina Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Leonina Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Leonina Rome - HallResidenza Leonina Rome - HallResidenza Leonina Rome - HallResidenza Leonina Rome - HallResidenza Leonina Rome - StudioResidenza Leonina Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Leonina Rome - ReceptionResidenza Leonina Rome - EntranceResidenza Leonina Rome - LobbyResidenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Leonina Rome - InteriorResidenza Leonina Rome - ReceptionResidenza Leonina Rome - LobbyResidenza Leonina Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Leonina Rome - InteriorResidenza Leonina Rome - Piazza degli ZingariResidenza Leonina Rome - ViewResidenza Leonina Rome - EntranceResidenza Leonina Rome - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08