or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residenza Luxury In Rome

47 Boncompagni Street (check-in at Romanico Palace Hotel), Via Veneto, Rome, Italy 00187 (Show on map)

Book now!

Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Interior Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Restaurant Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Restaurant
Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Spa Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Balcony Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Fitness Room Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Bathroom Residenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room
Area: Via Veneto Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Parichat K. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2014
a wanna be

close to the center of Rome, clean bathroom, close to public transportation
3.3
It was alright, the room is way too arty(in a wanna be style)…, difficult access to the elevator(old and creepy). The staffs are not so informative.
Pia B. Couples Sweden, May 17, 2014
Ok

Good personnel
5
Average would not go back or recommend to my friends
Lise C. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Not a good hotel

hot water, quiet, in Rome
2.7
This is not a 4 star hotel.
Maria H. Families with older children Sweden, April 27, 2014
Nice hotel with very friendly staff, nice room

Loction, room, gym, friendly staff
9
We liked it very much, safe area of Rome, Close to everthing and very friendly staff, nice room and cleaning.
Taina V. Couples Sweden, April 4, 2014
Beautyful hotel but not near the nicenst points.

Indoor design wery nice!
8
Did have 5nights weekend with My sister.Double room was singel room but very nice.My sister like the hard beds.Little difficult to find the blu door to apartments. Read all information and you will find!
Paula A. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2014
Very good! So nice staff! But really bad breakfast

The stuff, clean hotel, near to everything
9
Very good. But the breakfast was so bad. Poor variety of everything.
Gyulaiym K. Solo travelers Turkmenistan, January 16, 2014
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Room was nice.

location, room size, clean
7.7
I like the hotel overall. Location was good, 5 min walk from the metro. There was no much selection for breakfast, no eggs, no bacon. A If breakfast can be improved, and sauna is free for use, - I would definately come back to this hotel.
Markos T. Couples Greece, January 13, 2014
Very satisfaying

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
Elena A. Couples Russia, January 5, 2014
We like it

1) beautiful view from breakfast room, 2) clean room, 3) friendly staff
9
James C. Couples Ireland, November 13, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Location comfortable value
9.3
Without complaint I will return to this Hotel with my family again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residenza Luxury In Rome RomeResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - InteriorResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - RestaurantResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - RestaurantResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - SpaResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - BalconyResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Fitness RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - BathroomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Floor PlansResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Luxury In Rome Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02