Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residenza Paolo VI

Via Paolo VI 29, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00193 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Residenza Paolo Vi Hotel
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Interior Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Buffet Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Restaurant Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/Terrace Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Interior Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Bathroom Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Interior Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/Terrace
Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Deluxe Double or Twin Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite Room Residenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
60 reviews

45 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Teresita L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Clean and convenient

Near vatican,clean.
8.3
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Report this review
Vitaly M. Couples Norway, December 20, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome

Terassa, location, service
9.7
Report this review
Khanh V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome

Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
7.3
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Report this review
Walter H. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2015
The perfect stay

Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
10
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Report this review
Keith S. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
Location, location, location!

Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Report this review
Tonggyu J. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2015
nice location but

location
7.3
too small not so comfortable
Report this review
Tienan L. Solo travelers China, June 20, 2015
Great location

Service
8
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2015
Fantastic stay

Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Report this review
David P. Couples India, May 26, 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square

1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
8
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Report this review
Pedro G. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
We will be back

Location location location
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 45 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Residenza Paolo VI RomeResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - InteriorResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BuffetResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - InteriorResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BathroomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - InteriorResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Balcony/TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Deluxe Double or Twin RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Suite RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - InteriorResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - InteriorResidenza Paolo VI Rome - RestaurantResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BathroomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - ReceptionResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - TerraceResidenza Paolo VI Rome - BathroomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Guest RoomResidenza Paolo VI Rome - Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08