Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Residhome Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Paris, France 95700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 10 reviews

31 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff
8.4
Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (10)
Sort by:
Khairi I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Good hotel

Location, value for money, helpful staff
7.3
The hotel was just what we expected. Close to CDG airport, makes it easy to connect for our flight back home. It was value for money as it came with a kitchenette and a fair space for our 3 people family. The staff was very helpful with all our request and was friendly. We had the ground floor unit, making it easy for access with our big luggages as there were no lift available for our unit. We would come back to this hotel when we visit Paris again in the future.
Report this review
Norrizah N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8.7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8.3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Report this review
Jan P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Hotel is good but slighly far from City.

freindly staff, good for value. transfport provided.
6.7
Report this review
Richard S. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Handy location good value

location, price, modern
7.7
Overall a good stay, room was fine, not big, but big for Paris. Only issue was that the door key is hard to use, overly complicated door key system. Staff were ok, the gardens are nice, makes you feel relaxed, and the neighbourhood is quite pretty even though its near an airport.
Report this review
Josué B. Families with young children Belgium, May 16, 2016
Super
6.3
Super endroit. Proximité de tout et tranquille.
Report this review
David P. Families with young children France, February 8, 2013
emplacement ideal

propre bien isolé
9.3
parfait propre et facile a trouver .parking securisé navette gratuite bon pe
Report this review
Yichen H. Families with young children Taiwan, August 10, 2013
距離機場近的經濟型酒店

提供wifi, 但速度慢;提供機場接送,但40分鐘一班;可以四人入住,卻是一大床加上沙發床
5.7
提供wifi, 但速度慢; 提供機場接送,但40分鐘一班; 可以四人入住,卻是一大床加上沙發床: 備有廚房用具,必須自行清潔: 空調故障,但夜晚涼爽:
Report this review
Natalia I. Families with young children Russia, September 3, 2012
Комфортный отель

Удобства в номере
8
Все очень понравилось. Далекое расположение не особенно беспокоило.
Hotel Feature Tip: Удобно иметь в номере кухню
Report this review
Natalia I. Families with young children Russia, September 2, 2012
Комфортный отель

Удобно иметь кухню в номере
8
Все очень понравилось и соответствует описанию отеля на сайте
Hotel Feature Tip: Удобно иметь кухню в номере
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Residhome Roissy Village ParisResidhome Roissy Village Paris - GardenResidhome Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantResidhome Roissy Village Paris - InteriorResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeResidhome Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantResidhome Roissy Village Paris - LobbyResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Food and BeveragesResidhome Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantResidhome Roissy Village Paris - RestaurantResidhome Roissy Village Paris - LobbyResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - BathroomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - BathroomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest RoomResidhome Roissy Village Paris - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07