or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resort De Coracao

Gaura Waddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Resort De Coracao North Goa - Exterior Resort De Coracao North Goa - Lobby Resort De Coracao North Goa - Meeting Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Bathroom Resort De Coracao North Goa - Fitness Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Exterior Resort De Coracao North Goa - Restaurant Resort De Coracao North Goa - Deluxe Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & Spice Resort De Coracao North Goa - Pool Deck Bar Resort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & Spice - Restaurant
Resort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & Spice - Restaurant Resort De Coracao North Goa - Conference Hall Resort De Coracao North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort De Coracao North Goa - Reception & Lobby Resort De Coracao North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort De Coracao North Goa - Exterior Resort De Coracao North Goa - Exterior Resort De Coracao North Goa - Meeting Room Resort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Srikanth R. Couples India, September 14, 2014
Nice place

Maintenance, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
Overall good, enjoyed it. One thing bad was that I have included in my comments while booking that I need a early check in. But the staff there were clueless when I asked them about this. Also, I request for a Taxi pick up from Airport in comments section, but no cab has been sent. The team managing online bookings has to go through the entire comments.
Kamlesh K. Couples India, April 30, 2014
It was a good stay.

Spa, Friendly Staff n centrally located
5.7
Mohammed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2013
Best of the best

Clean room and pool easy access nice resturant with international food
8.7
Everything was owsem except chick in time never chick in at early morning or late night be couse everybody are sleeping and not in mode to listen to u or solving any problem you have got to wait for the morning staff and felt like I am in another hotel very friendly and high quality skills
Boopathy A. Couples India, January 6, 2013
Fantastic location

Location, Near to Nightlife
7.7
The hotel is located very near to Baga beach. Nightlife's are at walking distance.
Doreen P. Families with older children Fiji, December 5, 2012
Good Location

Location
7.7
Good lcoaton, great rooms, good nightlife - near beaches and walking distance to shopping / nightlife etc.Understanding staff - always there to help out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Baga Beach
Nitin K. Solo travelers India, November 5, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, Attitude of Staff
7.3
the hotel is very well located near baga and calangute beaches. the staff on arrival was very friendly (i think his name was ravi khatod). decent sized swimming pool, though the water was not temperature controlled. good value for money if you are going with your partner or friends. i would go back to the hotel if i went to goa again
Rudolf R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2012
Not recommended

not found
4.7
The hotel is on a very busy road, which means traffic noise from 06.00 till 01.00 at night. The Wifi was mostly not working, scrambled eggs I ordered were in the form of finely cut boiled eggs, probably heated in the microwave, the shower went from nicely warm to cold to burning hot. Don't go there.
Jolene T. Groups October 27, 2011
Great little hotel

Cleanliness
8.3
This hotel was a great little find - I booked it mainly based on other peoples comments and I'm glad to say they were all right. Although a bit of a walk to the beach and the main shopping drag in Calangute, it wouldn't be a problem for most people. Maybe difficult if with small children. It was a good quality hotel for the price. Clean and with attentive staff, I would definitely recommend it to people not keen on the backpacker type alternatives yet not wanting to spend a bomb on a 5 star resort. Although breakfast was good, it is mainly Indian cuisine only.
Shubhada K. Couples India, October 9, 2011
good hotel with good service

good rooms good location
7
good hotel with good service good rooms good location
Ashita N. Couples India, October 8, 2011
luxurious hotel with poor service

amenities, location
5
rooms were spacious and well equipped. furniture was stained. check-in took half a day. overall, the stay was pleasant - but the service was really bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resort De Coracao North GoaResort De Coracao North Goa - ExteriorResort De Coracao North Goa - LobbyResort De Coracao North Goa - Meeting RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - BathroomResort De Coracao North Goa - Fitness RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - ExteriorResort De Coracao North Goa - RestaurantResort De Coracao North Goa - Deluxe RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & SpiceResort De Coracao North Goa - Pool Deck BarResort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & Spice - RestaurantResort De Coracao North Goa - Ice & Spice - RestaurantResort De Coracao North Goa - Conference HallResort De Coracao North Goa - Swimming PoolResort De Coracao North Goa - Reception & LobbyResort De Coracao North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort De Coracao North Goa - ExteriorResort De Coracao North Goa - ExteriorResort De Coracao North Goa - Meeting RoomResort De Coracao North Goa - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Resort De Coracao, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3B02