or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resort Lagoa Azul

Little Baga, Arpora, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Standard Room Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Suite Room Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Restaurant Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Reception Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Lobby Area Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Resort Entrance Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Resort Entrance Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior View Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior View Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Entrance Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Restaurant
Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Pub/Lounge Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Guest Room Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Standard Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Standard Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Suite Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Vishal P. Couples India, September 14, 2014
worst property to stay,no security for ladies.
2.7
Property is good for those who believe in staying uncomfortable. No electricity back up. Poor security for ladies. Poor management and knowledge of customer handling. Stinking rooms. The best out of all is tabla restro....they provide us service. We 3 couple were highly disappointed by the service. No electricity back up. Management is disappointing.
Ganesh S. Solo travelers India, August 31, 2014
Pleasant holiday.

Spacious, clean and excellent service
8
Dining - Chicken sukka and cheese omlet the best. Room service excellent. Very clean and spacious.
Vatsal A. Groups India, April 15, 2014
amazing stay.

friendly staff good location quiet surronding
8.3
Lanni C. Families with older children Taiwan, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable Stay!

Friendly Staff, great service, spacious rooms.
9
Reception girl = super sweet. They remember who you are and your needs. Give a homely feeling. Resort is with history but well maintained. Very spacious rooms (although bathroom slightly smaller). Restaurant is at a very nice venue and thus makes breakfast extra enjoyable, together with the good service. Two big pools. Quiet area for relaxing. Free shuttle buses to Baga Beach is a very thoughtful service too! Good value for money, definitely recommendable!
Ashu S. Groups India, June 16, 2013
great

cleaniness ,spacious ,sererne environment
7.3
good
Manav R. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2013
nice staff, value for money, 3 star hotel

location, pool, staff
7
the only issue was the airconditioning in the rooms was not powerful enough ... we had small a/cs for a large room and the cooling was not right ... though it would be good for europeans since they might prefer a warm room.
John T. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Very nice hotel in lovely setting

Lovely breakfast area, large rooms and helpful staff
9
Our first visit to Lagoa Azul and we were very impressed, The hotel staff were very accommodating and did their best to help. We travelled with my sister and her husband and the staff did their best to organise our two rooms so we were close to each other. The breakfast area is in a lovely setting with a good choice of omelettes. The rooms are spacious and ours had a lovely view over the lake.
Premkumar V. Business travelers India, December 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Swimming pool
9
very good stay but wifi is only available in lobby.
Govindarajoo R. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Comfortable Green

Staffs
8
I enjoyed my rest, the staffs there were polite and accommodating. I went at the right time, during the offf season when there was not much crowd and I was able to catch up on my sleep.
Gulwant V. Groups India, May 12, 2012
Great location, rooms but small bathrooms

Location and restaurant
8.3
nice stay, comfortable rooms, quiet surroundings, good food
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is very nice and food is also good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resort Lagoa Azul North GoaResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Standard Room Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Suite Room Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Restaurant Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Reception Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Lobby AreaResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Resort Entrance Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Resort Entrance Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior View Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior View Resort Lagoa Azul North Goa - EntranceResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - ExteriorResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - RestaurantResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Pub/LoungeResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Guest RoomResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - ExteriorResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - StandardResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - StandardResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - SuiteResort Lagoa Azul North Goa - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07