or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resort Rio

Tambudki, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403518 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resort Rio North Goa - Luxury Deluxe Resort Rio North Goa - Royal Suites Resort Rio North Goa - Rio Cafe -Bar Resort Rio North Goa - Jalsa - Pure Vegetarian Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Mamma Mia - Italian Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Pickled Mango -Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Fitness Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Massage Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Salon Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby Area Resort Rio North Goa - Reception Resort Rio North Goa - Reception
Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Pravin G. Families with older children India, October 22, 2014
Overall we loved a lot & enjoyed four days

The Property & ambience, The Location and the Hospitality
8.7
Pleasant and stress free vacation withFamily and especially my Kids enjoyed the most.
Tabrez A. Couples India, October 22, 2014
resort rio the rio bird of goa

the food the space and green clean landscape. entrance lobby
8.3
It was good experience qhen I compare it with it fortune select. Its has given me 2 days good stay and peace stay. It cared about foods, it's guest and gave good accommodation. It was enjoyable and value for money at rio..
Tapan D. Families with young children India, October 20, 2014
Awesome Property !!! Really Value for Money

Hotel Ambience , Food , Staff all good 10/10.
10
Its really a great property and very friendly staff and nice food great pool. I recommend this hotel to all really value for money.
Shweta B. Couples India, September 11, 2014
nice stay

nice pool, good food, grt spa
7.3
It was a memorable stay
Aastha J. Couples India, September 2, 2014
Lovely place, great food n ambience

Great ambience, excellent hospitality, good food!
9.7
Mustafa A. Families with young children India, August 28, 2014
perfect holiday resort

rooms, swimming pool, overall ambience
9.7
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this resort.Large, clean and comfortable rooms. Very well trained staff, fantastic swimming pool and restaurants. Very well designed interiors and ambience. Will definetly stay in same place on my next visit to Goa.
Karan C. Business travelers India, June 29, 2014
Good, comfortable

Price, value, view
7
Not bad...would probably not stay here again cos. It is not on the beach...it is in close to baga though...otherwise, decent three star kind ,
Yogesh S. Families with young children India, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Luxury, Cuisines, Near to Beach
9.7
Feroz S. Couples India, June 14, 2014
Value for money!

Food & Room
7.3
I think it was a satisfying experience overall with a few deficiencies. Like the wi-fi hardly worked in the rooms, the waiters at the Rio Bar are super-lazy!! And there was some construction work going on all the time around the pool.
Utkarsh S. Couples India, June 8, 2014
A great place to relax!

Excellent Service, Indulgent Staff, Nice Location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resort Rio North GoaResort Rio North Goa - Luxury Deluxe Resort Rio North Goa - Royal Suites Resort Rio North Goa - Rio Cafe -BarResort Rio North Goa - Jalsa - Pure Vegetarian RestaurantResort Rio North Goa - Mamma Mia - Italian RestaurantResort Rio North Goa - Pickled Mango -Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Rio North Goa - Fitness Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara SpaResort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Massage Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Salon Resort Rio North Goa - LobbyResort Rio North Goa - Lobby Area Resort Rio North Goa - ReceptionResort Rio North Goa - Reception Resort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06