or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resort Rio

Tambudki, Arpora Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403518 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resort Rio North Goa - Luxury Deluxe Resort Rio North Goa - Royal Suites Resort Rio North Goa - Rio Cafe -Bar Resort Rio North Goa - Jalsa - Pure Vegetarian Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Mamma Mia - Italian Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Pickled Mango -Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Fitness Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Massage Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Salon Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby Area Resort Rio North Goa - Reception Resort Rio North Goa - Reception
Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Exterior Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Guest Room Resort Rio North Goa - Lobby
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Libna K. Families with young children India, November 20, 2014
Awesome holiday

Clean rooms friendly staff specially the kids club
9.3
We had a super stay, the hotel is clean , staff friendly , location is good beaches are near by. My daughter had an awesome time at the kids club the girl was very sweet and helpful
Sanjeet S. Couples India, November 20, 2014
Superb Hotel

1.Food was awesome. 2. Room size are big and very clean. 3. Service is just perfect.
9.3
Awesome stay.... excellent food....superb service
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Absolutely brilliant

Friendly staff, pool and bar, rooms
10
Absolutely fantastic week, wouldn't hesitate going back
Akriti L. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
The value for money hotel

Location location location!!!!! The best place to stay for couples in goa
9.3
Rajesh A. Families with young children India, October 28, 2014
best resort in goa

hotel management .. pool.... room furniture & size
9.7
Very charming hotel. Best swiming pool very co operating & friendly staff specially MR durgesh I sujest to alll go resort rio and enjoeng ur holiday with fully luxury treatment
Briar G. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Love it!!!!!

Bed, pool, staff
9
I absolutely loved the resort rio and I can't wait to come back
Sachin U. Families with young children India, October 23, 2014
The best resort in Goa

huge rooms like presidential suite' couretous staff and world class facilities
9.7
Excellent property best value for money.
Shilang M. Couples India, October 23, 2014
NICE HOSPITALITY

NICE RESORT
7.7
EXCELLENT ..................
Pravin G. Families with older children India, October 22, 2014
Overall we loved a lot & enjoyed four days

The Property & ambience, The Location and the Hospitality
8.7
Pleasant and stress free vacation withFamily and especially my Kids enjoyed the most.
Tabrez A. Couples India, October 22, 2014
resort rio the rio bird of goa

the food the space and green clean landscape. entrance lobby
8.3
It was good experience qhen I compare it with it fortune select. Its has given me 2 days good stay and peace stay. It cared about foods, it's guest and gave good accommodation. It was enjoyable and value for money at rio..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resort Rio North GoaResort Rio North Goa - Luxury Deluxe Resort Rio North Goa - Royal Suites Resort Rio North Goa - Rio Cafe -BarResort Rio North Goa - Jalsa - Pure Vegetarian RestaurantResort Rio North Goa - Mamma Mia - Italian RestaurantResort Rio North Goa - Pickled Mango -Restaurant Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Rio North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Rio North Goa - Fitness Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara SpaResort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Massage Room Resort Rio North Goa - Zaara Spa Salon Resort Rio North Goa - LobbyResort Rio North Goa - Lobby Area Resort Rio North Goa - ReceptionResort Rio North Goa - Reception Resort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - ExteriorResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Guest RoomResort Rio North Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08