My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resort Terra Paraiso

Gauravvaddo, Calangute, Calangute, North Goa, India 403 516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Pool Bar Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Lobby Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Lobby Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort Entrance Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort Exterior Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort Exterior Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Room Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming Pool Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Guest Room Resort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Julie Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Enjoyed every minute,beautiful pool,great food,

Pool,food rooms
8.7
Excellent value,lovely staff,great security, in super delux would rather have wet room than whirlpool bath that you have to climb in when having shower,never used bath,not much English selection for breakfast but apart from that fabulous,will definitely be returning
Manish D. Families with young children India, January 17, 2014
Excellent

Proximity to the beach , pool and breakfast and dinner buffet
9
Excellent except the Internet connection was not working in the room and only in the lobby and the restaurant
Behroze I. Groups Germany, January 3, 2014
good, relatively clean for indian standards

awesome food, nice pool with pool bar, quiet
8
Girish V. Families with young children India, October 31, 2013
Above average Resort at normal prices

Close to the Beach, Calm Area, None
6.3
On one end, I was trying to get away from my busy schedule and Terra Paraiso excelled in this area. I was fully relaxed by the time I got back into business. The resort is reasonable in size and except for the swimming pool, there are no internal activites within the resort. During my stay, some of the lights within the room were non functional and some part of the jacuzzi were non functional or not well maintained. The other positives were that the rooms (especially the super delux) are spacious. The Staff are friendly. There was just one instance where the room service took about and hour and four calls to get one bath towel. Overall, I would still recommend this for people trying to break away from their busy schedule and need some relaxation.
Amit S. Families with young children India, October 20, 2013
the stay wasGood resort for pool facing room

swimming pool, restaurant, beach in vicinity
7.7
The stay was comfortable. Though not without initial hassles.The TV was outdated. The room initially given to us was very small and after much cajoling and coaxing we got a bigger room .The staff was in hurry to collect tarrif and other fares right the time of check in,even before serving the complimentary drink.The extra rate for child was exhoribant even though we did not took an extra bed.
Imran J. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2013
Good hotel, but better for families/couples.

Location, access to quiet beach, scooter rentals
8.3
It was a good stay - the hotel was clean and staff were friendly. The room itself was nice, but I thought it was too dark. I had to open my curtains, but the room was right beside the restaurant, so that made it difficult to open the room without feeling that my privacy was compromised. It's not the ideal place for a solo traveler, but that is only because the crowd was full of couples and families.
David C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Good restaurant, bit far from things

Restaurant, Pool. aircon
6.7
We thought the restaurant was quite good - one of the better fish platters we had in Goa. Also, beer at 50 rupees is definitely good value. Internet however was quite expensive and they did not always have the right data plans in "stock".
Daniel L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Nice and close to airport and good rooms

Location to airport friendly staff and big rooms
5.7
Good location and clean rooms Airport transfer was good and overall good service
Daniel L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2013
very happy

close to Airport, clean room and large room.
6.3
Airport transfer was good Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice large room and good lacation.
Anurag J. Couples India, August 24, 2013
Value for money hotel

Close proximity to beach, eatery joints and major attraction
6.3
The resort is centrally located, though they can capitalise more on this by improving the quality and cleanliness of room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resort Terra Paraiso North GoaResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Pool BarResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - LobbyResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - LobbyResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort EntranceResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort ExteriorResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Resort ExteriorResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - RoomResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Swimming PoolResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Guest RoomResort Terra Paraiso North Goa - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08