Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorte Marinha Dourada

200, Tambudki Road, Arpora, Baga, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403518 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Standard Room Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Standard Room Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Pub/Bar Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Restaurant Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Restaurant Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Banquet Hall Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Gymnasium Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Salon Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Jacuzzi Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming Pool Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming Pool Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Pool Side Sit Out Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Lobby Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Lobby Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Garden
Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel Exterior Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Resort Entrance Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - View Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Garden Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming Pool Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - View Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Guest Room Resorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - View
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 205

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Sujesh S. Couples India, September 10, 2014
Worth the stay

Value for money, location
8.7
Its value for money, the location is good, we stayed here for a couple of days
Nitesh S. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Pleasant Stay, Near Baga

Location, Rooms, Overall Comfort
8
Had a very good stay here. Comfortable. One thing they can work on is to provide more options for breakfast. Breakfast was included in my room but it offered very less.
Charles P. Couples India, August 26, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
9
We loved it... the resort is good and very close to Baga and Calangute ... Food is okay... we did not enjoy the breakfast but lunch and dinner ala carte was good. They have a good bar. Rooms were clean and tidy. For the price this is a good option.
Dr A. Families with young children India, April 27, 2014
value for money

quiet location, nice lawns,quick service
6.7
We had a good weekend stay at the resort. The staff was helpful and friendly. The food quality though has lots of scope for improvement. The breakfast menu needs to be worked upon. The only grudge i had is that the room was not baby friendly, I have a 15 month old infant and he kept trying to probe into the power/plug points,also the bestside lamps need to be placed higher. That said I would also like to put in a word of appreciation for the maintenance staff who helped me get a floor mattress for my kid. All said n done ,a value for money stay. Cheers
Ketan G. Couples India, March 1, 2014
great

all inclusive
7
Jagpreet S. Couples India, January 24, 2014
Excellent surrounding

Surroundings/Location/
7.7
It was great experience staying resort which is surrounded around lake.
Vikash V. Families with young children India, December 29, 2013
That was good experience.

Family Atmosphere, Well view, Good Buffet breakfast
8.3
That was very good.I stay there from 27.12 to 29.12, that was a full peak season but thanks to agoda where i get very good rate.Hotel give us early check in which was very helpful.My family enjoying there so much and i recommend this hotel for other family check-in.
Rakeshkumar S. Families with young children India, December 28, 2013
Wonderful

Great location around 2 Km from beach & scooter/taxi stand closeby, Fantastic scenaric view with each room/balcony facing lake/mountain or swimming pool, Garden between the lake.
8.7
Stay was very nice and comfortable. Also, hotel accepted for early check-in request and prepared room in time. Quality of food (vegetarian) in the restaurant (poolside) was very good. The USP for the hotel is it's location and surroundings.
Baskar R. Families with young children India, December 27, 2013
Excellent Resort with decent facilities

Great facilities, family friendly, excellent location
9.7
Comfortable stay, great facilities, nice property, good fun for the entire family
Raj K. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Clean and well maintained hotel

Location,Location,Location - Closely located to all major attractions/night lifes in north goa.
7.7
Had a pleasent stay at this hotel.Old hotel but maintained clean and nice There is no hassel returning back to the hotel after late night partying as its located near to all the major attractions/night life and its just off the main road but during the Christmas and New years eve they have a mandatory Gala Dinner. Which is not worth the money.The taste and the programmes in Gala dinner are ment for foreign guests not indians.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorte Marinha Dourada North GoaResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Standard RoomResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Standard RoomResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Pub/BarResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - RestaurantResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - RestaurantResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Banquet HallResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - GymnasiumResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - SalonResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - JacuzziResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming PoolResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming PoolResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Pool Side Sit OutResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - LobbyResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - LobbyResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - GardenResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - ExteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel exteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Hotel ExteriorResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Resort EntranceResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - ViewResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - GardenResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Swimming PoolResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - ViewResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - Guest RoomResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - ViewResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - ViewResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - EntranceResorte Marinha Dourada North Goa - View


AS-AGWEB-3B05