Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel

8th Mile, 69000 Pahang Darul Makmur, Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highlands, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Awana Genting Highlands Golf & Country Resort
Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese Garden Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial View Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Course Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf Terrace Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Meeting Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Restaurant Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool
Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Lobby Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Bathroom Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest Room Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe
Area: Gohtong Jaya Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 5080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5080)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Relax

Big and Spacious room, Clean and tide, value for money
9.7
Very satisfy to stay for short vacation
Report this review
Siow C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Good

Location, Food, Room
9
Good
Report this review
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Better than I expected

Room space, great window views, good food
7.3
Overall, good and I will be paying more visits in time to come. Only drawback was I'm only to make registration only at 3pm. I came-in at 2pm and wanted to do registration (not check-in) but was turned away by counter (and I could come to get my room later after some excursion upwards). If I was allowed to get the administration done, I would had probably been able to make a trip up to Genting main resort earlier. Other things to look at, no newspaper to room and also more kiddies activities for those below 10 years old.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Great View

Spacious, Cooling and Nice Hotel Food Below
8
Pleasant stay and comfortable...
Report this review
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Spacious Rooms with good view

Cleanliness, Spacy and Nice attractions around
8
Was a pleasant stay. Slept comfortably throughout the cooling night..
Report this review
Choon S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
staff friendliness a let down

location and value for money
7.3
It was 16th nov morning at 9am, I went for a swim at the Awana swimming pool with my children. After the swim, I went to the shower. The shower beside the swimming pool was closed, there were no signboard to warn the visitor. I had to walk to few other location to look for shower and it was at the gym that shower was available. then the staff, a Nepalese was rude in dealing with me. I was already so cold and shivering (the environment in Awana is cool, around 23degree C.
Report this review
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
the best ever hotel

good service at very reasonable price
10
good
Report this review
Rames R. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Comfort and clean

Good view, clean and peaceful
8
Enjoyed our stay, good hotel
Report this review
Ahmed R. Couples Egypt, November 14, 2014
good

compart
9.7
good
Report this review
Rizli S. Couples Sri Lanka, November 14, 2014
its a very nice locations

the location, cleanliness and the good food.
9
Its a nice location away out of the busy city. I am a business man and was there on a holiday. It was a romantic holiday. Cleanliness of the hotel was good and staff was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast layout was very tempting. On this trip i was in 3 hotels in k.l. i would say i had the best here o my 2 nights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting HighlandsResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Japanese GardenResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf CourseResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Golf TerraceResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Meeting RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - RestaurantResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming PoolResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - LobbyResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - BathroomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Coffee Shop/CafeResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Guest RoomResorts World Genting - Awana Hotel Genting Highlands - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - Awana Hotel, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08