Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15311 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (15311)
Sort by:
Venkata S. Families with young children India, February 16, 2015
clean, easy process and comfort

clean, easy process and comfort
8
clean, easy process and comfort
Report this review
Venkata S. Families with young children India, February 16, 2015
Enjoyed and beutiful

clean, easy process and comfort
8
I stayed at this hotel with my wife and two kids.. we really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Very easy to go around and I like the checking our process, which is very easy
Report this review
Arvin A. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
The staff ruined it

value for money
6
A guy staff named Bidek (I forgot the actual name) gave us poorly situated 3 rooms. Initially, I requested for 3 rooms with mountain view and rooms closer together, instea, and on high floor. None of these were fufulfilled; he gave us rooms quite far apart and with a view of another windo. That staff was my major complaint, and also the location of the hotel's tower 2A was very far where our parents had to endure a long walk before reaching the actual rooms.
Report this review
Lei T. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
just a hotel

nice mountain view, great bathtub, big room but expensive
7.3
big bathroom with bathtub with mountain view windows. big room.
Report this review
Jane L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Simple room

location, price, staffs
6.3
the staffs were helpful, location is good. price is low compared to the rest.
Report this review
Syarifah K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good for short stay

Cheap
5.3
The room is quite small and no kettle or complimentary coffee/ tea provided. Just ok. Not suitable for large family
Report this review
Venkata S. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
clean, easy process and comfort

clean, easy process and comfort
8
I stayed at this hotel with my wife and two kids.. we really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Very easy to go around and I like the checking our process, which is very easy
Report this review
Raghuram S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Decent room but not what I had requested for

Location, Convenience of access, Affordability
6
Stay was ok, decent hotel and nice lobby. But clearly the hotel doesn't read client's booking forms properly and their special requests. I do have a number of complaints: i) I'd requested for a high floor room with valley view. What I got was a room on the 19th floor facing another block and a room window (which was barely 6 ft away). So the whole stay was just dark and gloomy. ii) There was cigarette smoke coming into the room from the corridor. How could the hotel let this happen? I had to stuff the floormat beneath the door to prevent more smoke coming in. iii) Which era are we living in where a hotel charges RM15 per day for WiFi? It may be the hotel's policy, but to me, this is a bad money-making policy.
Report this review
Venkata S. Families with young children India, February 15, 2015
Enjoyed the stay

comfort, clean and easy process
8
I stayed at this hotel with my wife and two kids, we really enjoyed the stay at this hotel
Report this review
Nicholas N. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Dont pay premium to stay here..
4
There was construction, the room they gave us was next to where the renovation extension. it was very unfortunate. Lucky i was only staying for a night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08