or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13706)
Sort by:
Sandra S. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2014
nice holiday in first world hotel

food, staff, and location
8.3
very pleased.. it's nice hotel, and nice budget... thanks
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
nice place

very cold.nice environment. nice view
6
Yudistira M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
nice location, my kids luv it very much

nice place, in door theme park, lots of dinings
7.3
very nice stay, we were really having good times there and would love to come back there soon
Ricardo W. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Pleasurable, comfortable stay with a few gripes

location, value for money, easy check in and check out
7.7
The hotel was clean with adequate amenities. Downstair was the indoor themepark and casino, so we have easy access to food and entertainment. Value of the food was okay, but nothing special. Too bad most of the genting resort facilities (like the theme park) were being rennovated so we couldn't try those out. The location itself is awesome. Some things i had problems about: -we specifically requested for a single large bed (we're a couple on a honeymoon) but they gave us 2 single beds and we couldn't get them to change it. -for the price, the breakfast buffet doesn't have enough variation. Taste was okay but not remarkable. -the inside of the hotel is nice, but the outside looks dated and old. Again, they are rennovating so I hope things will change Overall, for the price I'm quite satisfied with the hotel save for the few gripes i listed. Will definitely stay again, especially with family once they finish rennovating.
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
nice accomadation

weather nice , good surounding
8.3
Yih Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
No choice but this

easy to get a room, near to casino and food places
5
Pay pretty expensive price for a small and dirty room. first world hotel is where gamblers usually get free stay if you earn enough genting points. a lot of food choices - probably the only good point about it.
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Enjoyable Retreat

cool weather, casinos, clean rooms
7
The stay was pleasant except for the check in process. We booked through agoda and when we reached there we queued in to check in. A staff asked us to go for express check in using kiosk but the kiosk did not recognize our identity. In the end we need to get our booking verified by staffs and recheck in using the kiosk. It took around 1 hour to check in. We are not the only one having this problem. Some people even got their identity card stuck in the kiosk machine. I don't see why they call this express check in.
Jun C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
joyful

relex , fun & food
8
to by satisfaction . good stay. i will visit Genting Highland as regular.
Helena O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Will be back soon

Indoor Theme
9.3
Helena O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2014
VERY ENTERTAINING

Casino, Indoor theme park, Cold weather
9.7
I stayed for 2 nights, and I feel i still need one more night, because there are places that I can explore in Genting. The Chin swee temple very beautiful. skyway is scary at first, you should try it in the morning, so you can see downhill. Although I can not find the water cooker, the room was spacious, the bed was very nice to sleep on. Breakfast also nice, various menu. Although it is not too clean and very crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A06