Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15646 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (15646)
Sort by:
Norazilah D. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
fun n pack, great place for kids entertainment.

close to the theme park
8.7
clean room but too small size. in agoda the room suppose to face mountain but we got a room facing neighbors.
Report this review
Wandy S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
normal

nothing much
6.3
so so
Report this review
Roland H. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
great

all
6.3
Report this review
Shamsul Z. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Enjoy and great access to hot spot place

Easy access to hot spot place, lots of room even on school holiday, friendly staff
6.3
Nice hotel and have a great facility also have 'kiblat' guide for muslim.
Report this review
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great

Fast room service, fast check in, fast check out & cleaniliness of the room
10
I was amazed as i had not come to Genting for 5 years. The hotel service and cleaniness had improved greatly as compared to last 5 years. I am amazed by the fast check in. The housekeeping staffs were fast in response. The room was cleanly tidy every day. Great stay! I would like to suggest to have a rack around the bathing area to hold our own facial cleanser.
Report this review
Cheong F. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Good short stay

food variety, good entertainment, shopping variety
6
Pros - enjoyable stay, with food varieties. Cons - no internet access.
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Genting Highland first world hotel

room condition, money valued, location
8
Good
Report this review
Karen C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Room was ok, staff were rude

1. Walking distance to shopping and dining area, 2. room is clean, 3. fast check in and check out
6.3
We are happy with the room and surrounding area but are dissatisfied with rude treatment from a customer service officer. On our second day(14 June 2014 Saturday), we left our room at 3pm and hung out the "please make up room" door signage. When we returned to our room at 7pm, it was not made up. We called and informed customer service about this and instead of offering a solution to us, he accused us of leaving the "do not disturb" signage hanging on the door knob. I tried to explain that that was not possible because I was VERY SURE I had left the green signage hanging on the door knob. The customer service officer started to raise his voice and repeatedly implying that I was lying because his supervisor confirmed that it was the red signage on the door knob. I finally told the customer service officer that I do not want to argue with him, I only want my room to be cleaned up. Is that so difficult to understand?
Report this review
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Economic and good location

Clean & comfortable room
8
Report this review
Git H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Deluxe room not for 2 adult and 2 young kids

near to theme park and 'meet n greet' event is good for families with kids
6.3
Deluxe room not suitable for 2 adults and 2 young kids, the best is only for 2 adults and 1 young kids. Hate window has no view, moreover there are dirty rubbish hanging around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C07