Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15637 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (15637)
Sort by:
Yuliana -. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2015
nice place

clean,cool place,more people every were
7.7
Is a new tower first world genting hotel...we must walk so long to the new tower lift...every things ate finelly..
Report this review
Andreas A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Worst Experience EVER

New room
4.7
Staying in this hotel is not something that i will do again in the near future. Bad impression come out just the second i arrived at this hotel to check in. It takes almost 2 HOURS just to check in and get my room keys!!!!!! They have so many counters, but yet they only have 2 person at that time to deal with the customers, what kind of hotel is this? That was the first time in my life, that i have to wait in line for almost 2 HOURS just to check in, and i will not make the same mistake twice!!!! And the worst of all, the reception didn't even say sorry for the inconvenience, helloooooo, you are in hospitality business!!!
Report this review
Dhanny D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Old rooms inside...

location
4.3
the room was old, doesn't have heater and air conditioning. Queing line too long for check in, but we can make a self check in at vending machine ( that's the only good things about this hotel )
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Small Room

Small Room,
7
I checked in with their express kiosk with 2 rooms. Triple Bed Room was given in a higher floor but the room is too small where cant really occupied 3 adults in it. Another 1 room given in a smoking floor whereby i've stated in my booking requested non smoking room & floor. Luckily, still managed to changed back to non smoking room but need to queued up at reception counter. The room does not provide laundry bag. Overall, is a clean room but small.
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Small room

small, hard bed
7
I checked in with their express kiosk with 2 rooms. Triple Bed Room was given in a higher floor but the room is too small where cant really occupied 3 adults in it. Another 1 room given in a smoking floor whereby i've stated in my booking requested non smoking room & floor. Luckily, still managed to changed back to non smoking room but need to queued up at reception counter. The room does not provide laundry bag. Overall, is a clean room but small.
Report this review
Khin M. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good

clean,standard,comfortable
8
good
Report this review
Rachel R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Very dissapointed to room service

Good location
3
I have queue for 2 hours for us to check in! And the service also very dissapointed! The room was very dirty, the floor like never clean it before. And I didn't ask for morning call but it rang me at 9am in the morning! I called back to check what was the reason of calling me but the staff kept folding us they could not check who called me in the morning! Have a totally horrible one night stay in the hotel! Will not book for it anymore!
Report this review
Natasha A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Rooms
2.7
felt bad n never book again for family travel, price for standard room but stay like budget hotel rooms
Report this review
Liew K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
nil

nil
3.3
if possible, provide a kettle in the room instead of going out to take hot water. very inconvenience during middle of night.
Report this review
Yuliana -. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2015
rilexs,cool place

staff helpful,the hotel clean plaza under hotel
7.7
Finelly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02