or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (13925)
Sort by:
Busaya S. Groups Thailand, December 29, 2013
First World Hotel

Convenience of Check Inn checkout. Worst reception
8.3
Ika B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
it's good for stay, nearby shopping dan thema park

cold, fast check in or check out, good location
8.3
It good and i will be there when new thema park build up
Annjanel B. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
It was alrigh

Location, fast check in, friendly staff
5
I always stay to this hotel. Tower 2 has bigger rooms i must say.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
it was always a pleasant stay

nice buffet breakfast, nice buffet dinner and affordable
10
It was always a fun and pleasant stay at this hotel. Plus it is very accessible to Casino de Genting so playing in the Casino is easy :)
Siva K. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
The room is small for the price that was paid for.

clean
5
The room is small for the price that was paid for. A little disappointed because the bed is two singles joined together instead of a queen or king sized bed as I requested. Customer information ( close to the outlet Junction) staff was very rude when I asked for information about the where about of the Convention center. I be making a report to Genting management on this incident. However the room and bathroom was super clean. But the cost of food and entertain is extremely expensive.
Azlan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Worth for money vacations

Clean,Nice Place,Family Vacations
8.7
Elsawati H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great

Self check in
8
Leong N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Amazing. Will come again

Casino, theme park for kids and easy access to good foods
5.7
Convenience , but the cleanliness need to improved, especially on the carpet. Have smell! Overall stay is good, but is a time to renovate the shopping mall and theme park. It looks old and not attractive.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Nothing superb, just average.

Good room service, other than that, all seems not so good.
6.7
Been here thrice, but this is our first time visiting First World with our daughter. We used to take the deluxe room (which is very small). So we thought we should try the superior deluxe instead. Room was not so bad but was quite surprised when i learnt that they do not provide toothbrush and toothpaste. I usually stay in 4 or 5 star hotel, so quite a bimbo when it comes to this kind of situation. We had to run down to watson to grab one each. The staffs at the reception are not so friendly - they're quite bad with their manners. But kudos to the room service staff, they did good job throughout my 5 days stay there. Breakfast was very bad. They served the same food everyday, and the foods' quality do not meet a hotel standard. But i don't really mind as the hotel is link with the shopping centre. So the moment you head down, you'll get to catch various restaurants/cafes. There's no wifi or ethernet cable in the room - kind of nonsense.. but one could get to access the wifi if you go down to starbucks which is at the hotel's lobby.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Value for money

Close proximity to casino, recreation activities for children and good food
7
It was ok judging from the price I had paid but the room is too small and the shower room should be seperated by shower screen instead of just a shower curtain !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A04