or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13518 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13518)
Sort by:
Jacob C. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2013
tourist trap for gamblers

view facing mountain, basic and tiny
3.7
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
great hotel

easy check in and check out, nice staff, fast service
8
everything is great, thou when were check in to our room, the toilet bowl is broken, but then 15 minutes later the maintenance come to repair it =) great service
Huzaifa A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 7, 2013
overall an average stay

the breakfast, being inside genting highlands
7.3
Just an average. I think because I bought the package deal in promotion, they gave me a room which had no cupboard, very small room and in tower 2 which needs to have a little walk. but overall, an average stay i would say.
Si K. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Simple Stay and Sleep only

Clean, Small, Mini
4.3
Simple Hotel Room, just for a sleep only since it is casino hotel so no much time stay in room, just a rest and bath only
Airfendy A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
good and comfortable

easy check in and check out
8.3
Desmond T. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Lovely weather

Convenient
7.7
There is nothing extraordinary about this hotel except for its excellent location to the theme park and casino. The room is relatively small and nothing much is provided in the room. Anyway people do not usually go to Genting to stay in the hotel room.
Lai Y. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2013
everything is good in the hotel

clean, simple, worth value
7.7
There is a help desk officer who direct us to a self check in kiosk upon arrival of the first world hotel. We manage to checked in and have a nice petite room. We booked a deluxe room with remark of big bed. We have two single bed combined side by side instead of a queen/ king size bed. The room is clean, with enough basic facilities. We only need to drop the key to the self check out kiosk upon check out of the hotel
Khairul A. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
nice

good
9
Hui J. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
simple and clean

clean, simple, worth value
6.7
There is a help desk officer who direct us to a self check in kiosk upon arrival of the first world hotel. We manage to checked in and have a nice petite room. We booked a deluxe room with remark of big bed. We have two single bed combined side by side instead of a queen/ king size bed. The room is clean, with enough basic facilities. We only need to drop the key to the self check out kiosk upon check out of the hotel
Koh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Non stop activities available till tired.

Check in Kiosk available and door step to indoor activities.
6.3
Overall good. The check in counter lady staff for extra key issuing is not playing treat with us. She allowed us to have extra key, but later all our keys is invalid and have to request one more time, but the said lady already change shift. Hi, Hotel Manager, please do your jobs to find out this useless staff, her duty time is on 6 December 2013 at 7pm+ at counter 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B02