or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13252 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13252)
Sort by:
Saleh A. Families with young children Oman, October 31, 2013
adventure stay

shopping_ location_ food
9
i love this hotel and ihave stay there for more than 10 times , im going back there after one month freom know
Judina T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Boring n cold

Self check in n out machine kiosk
4.3
I book the room with agoda n request non smoking room, double bed. However when check in was ask to go at auto kiosk to collect key. After check in realize was twin bed in smoking floor. Went down n they change another room which is non smoking n twin bed again. I made a call n finally they gave me a room which is what I want but facing genting hotel. Counter send a bell boy up and allow me to choose this room n my 2nd room simply Becos d 2nd room is mountain view n bigger only twin bed while d queen bed room is small n odd shape despite me paid for superior deluxe. I spend an hour changing 3 rooms just to get what I want n still not ideal. Not worth paying. Will not come again..
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Good place to stay

Clean,good bed,close to amusement park.
7.7
My stay there is always good.The trip up to the Genting highlands is very scenic.The buffet breackfast is good but that is not included.The room is comfortable and has a nice view,would stay there again.
Leo G. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
It was okay.

Quiet, comfort, nice
6
I was a little disappointed in it as the room wasnt like what the pictures shows. But overall it was still fine for me and my friends.
Saharudin S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good, affordable rate and friendly staff

strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff
6.3
strategic location, affordable rate and friendly staff
Shailendra D. Families with older children India, October 29, 2013
Genting Highlands is closed for next 3 years

Cheap, clean and comfortable
6.7
Wish I had known the theme park was closed before hand. Also there was a help desk to assist tourist
Albert S. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
nice cooling enviroment

spacious, shopping n restaurants
8
Good except no newspaper to supplement. Staff especially housekeeping were friendly good job!
Eyvone T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
great location

very convenience go to theme park and casino
4
Marlon S. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2013
it's not worth coming back

nice and well appointed establishments and the view outside was great.friendly staff and fast check-in and out
6
did not enjoy much, no internet(wi-fi)in rooms and all public areas!!!!!!in this time of technology!!! not too good for value of money, rooms were small and tv were undated!!!!! nothing much in the room, get out of your room to play and spend money more with shops, restaurants and casino. main theme park was closed and not much attraction for a well traveled person.
Ka K. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
The Hotel is very bad

The hotel like old ones I do not like
2
I do not like this hotel so much because a lot of problem with this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B08