or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13513)
Sort by:
Fandy A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Very Entertaining and Also Relaxing

Casino, Entertainment for people of all ages, 24 hours activities
8.7
My family and I enjoy our time very much. Lots of things to do and lots of stuff to buy.
Chee T. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Cheap,well located,nice
6.3
Pleasant stay,meet my requirement although the room a bit old and small.
James L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nothing Special

Budget Hotel/Location
6.3
Recommended for those up there who are looking for budget hotel to stay for 1-2 nights.
Pui V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Small Rooms

cold
5.3
Very small room (Deluxe room), need to w3alk very far to the room, worth to stay if they offer with promotions or genting point. No sanitary provided in the room ie. tooth brush / hair dryer / slippers and etc..
Darren S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
i expect better

location, casino, entertainment
5.7
Acceptable with the money paid.
Rafiq I. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
nice location

clean, cheap & comfortable
8.3
Amanzuraini A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Enjoy stay with good indoor theme park.

close hotel to indoor theme park
6.3
It is value for money stay. Easy access to Genting Indoor theme park because it is located in the same building. This also allow us to play from day to night. Many restaurants are there. The room is a bit small but ok.
Amanzuraini A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
A good stay, good indoor theme park

hotel in the same building with indoor theme park
6
A good stay. Hotel room is in the same building with Genting Indoor theme park. This allow us to play from day to night. Various restaurant available inside the building. A fun place for kids to enjoy. The room is a bit small but ok.
Adah A. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Wonderful, comfortable and the kids loved it!

We had a room which is on the same level as the World Club Cafe, so breakfast was a breeze. Great weather and great fun!
9.3
The room was clean and spacious for us - a family of 5. The room service did a great job cleaning our super messy room. Everything was perfect except there was no WIFI! ! Why no WIFI!! It would be a full 10/10 if there's wifi.
Simin L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Ok, not the best hotel

Nothing
4.7
Quite unpleaseant. Kids were making a lot of noise at the corridor . Was issue a room in the old wing, Interconnecting room, i can hear very clearly the conversation of my neighbours. Bed is very hard and had waist pain after i return back to my country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07