or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13502 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13502)
Sort by:
Khoo B. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
normal hotel. samll , overall ok

nope
6
Budi W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, mountain view, close to theme park
8.3
Comfortable, easy access and location, nice environment
Snow S. Families with older children Cambodia, November 19, 2013
great 2 connected room for family

good service, great staff, high technology
8.7
It was great. I love the service which the staff is very friendly in assisting every costumer while having electronic check in and they provide us what we request. I love the 2 Connected Room. That is awesome so that I feel I am in same room with my family.
Ng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
enjoy my trip

casino
6
we enjoy our stay at the first world hotel as it is near to casino
Nigel H. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2013
good weather, fun

casino, shopping, cool weather
7.7
good overall. a little crowded but expected.unfortunate the outdoor theme park was closed for re-built. in 2 years time. look forward for that!
Zulhairi O. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
nice hotel

sky diving, outdoor games, pub
8
Seow T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Good

Comfortable, clean room and great breakfast
7.3
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
free and easy

economy,clean,convenient
6.7
good and easy ,just a few minutes to casino by walking,and also to the restaurant, the lift is fast but slow at the time of check out moment,overall it is value for money at non peak season.
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
GREAT HOLIDAY AND VACATION TO ENJOY

NICE, COMFORT AND ENTERTAINING
6.3
GOOD AND MY KIDS ENJOY IT SO MUCH, AND THE CASINO IS OKAY I ENJOY PLAYING SOME JACKPOT
Henny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
the first choice if you go to genting

nica, comfort and fun
6
always good and the theme park need more update for the amusement and the hawker stall should be more again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C02