or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13527 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13527)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Couples China, October 29, 2013
big hotel, many rooms, designed more for sleep use

clean, fast service, price.
6.3
it's pleasant! the mountain view is fantastic! the check-in is a bit long queue. luckily there are many attentive staff to help. the room is clean. but more designed for sleep only. the tv is very small. anyway, it's casino city. not many guest will spend much time in the room anyway.
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2013
clean room, quiet and simple.

clean, close to entertainment, price.
6
the price is very reasonable for a mountain view room. the viewing is fantastic! the room is clean, breakfast is bad. too less choices. better eat in the mall. the TV is super small. anyway, it's a casino city. not many ppl will spend more hours in the room. the room is designed for sleep only i think.
Dat N. Families with young children Vietnam, October 28, 2013
Good location

Clean Room - Quiet and comfortable
7
I was stayed at Fw hotel - Kul 2 nights and I think that was the Largest hotel in Genting highlands with over 2000 rooms . The room was cleaned and nice decor . I went with my family and have young children but the security was not better than before . When I and my cousin went back to my room at the mid night , there still have "called girl " stand in front of my room door . Oh that was terrible when she gave me her cell phone and helped her to looking for a man has been called her . I did not forgot that case and talked with my family about security around First World hotel . I want to writing this comment sent to you and hope that will not have that case again and could you complaint with higher manager of FW hotel about security for guest stayed at hotel because my family always visit genting highlands every summer vacation
Jong S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Nice & easy hotel

Simple, affordable & easy
6.7
Unfortunate to stay in the hotel during its outdoor theme park renovation, overall satisfying, might consider for future stay
Jong S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Value for money, hassle free

value for money, efficient service, clean room
7.3
The overall experience pleasing, would be even better should the outdoor theme park attraction was available. Anyway, future visit could be considered when the renovation is completed.
Halim C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
nice budget hotel

nice staff, nice room, good food
5
chek-in quee was take very long time, the staff also very slow. the room very small and old furnished. need renovation.
Kishore B. Couples India, October 28, 2013
Good

Room size , location
6.7
Good , Large room, Too costly , Near to airport , Not worth for costly spending
Daisy O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Smelly Room, No wifi

Location
4.3
My stay was not pleasant all. Room has smell of cigarette. I cant sleep during my stay.
Soh W. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
comfortable, clean and quiet

comfortable, clean and quiet
7.3
Rafizah A. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Pleasant

Location, affordable & easy access
6.7
It was a pleasant trip for a short getaway. Love the accessibility to the below theme park, f&b and indoor park. I was a bit frustrated during after check in when 2 out of 3 rooms can't open. I need to go back the front counter which is very far from my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C05