or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13245 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13245)
Sort by:
Marcus S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2013
slow check in

reasonable price
7
check in was slow,room size is small however rooms are clean.
Christopher L. Groups Mauritius, September 9, 2013
Reasonable hotel, Reasonably priced

Reasonably priced rooms, Close to shops and casinos, Variety of eateries closeby
6.7
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Enjoying, Relax

near shopping, clean, easy check-in and check-out
7.7
Sum Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Fast check in-check out, helpful attentive staff

Bustling with people, shopping malls and theme parks within walking distance.
6.3
The deluxe room we stayed was pretty basic, it was facing another building so no scenic view for us. However, I'm very impressed with their customer service. When we checked out, I forgot to bring back some clothes that I had left in the room. I wasn't aware until the same night I received a call from the hotel. I was informed that they had safe keep the items for me and I can claim them back anytime at their counter. After 2 days, their housekeeping staff drop me a call to remind me and to verify the items with me. We went to get my stuff back a week later in good condition. Thumbs up for their service!
Eunice C. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
budget cheap hotel

clean and cheap
5.7
One female chinese pony tail Staff at self check in kiosk was unfriendly, asked if could get connecting rooms since there are elderly with us. she did not bother to check and replied us a no.When i asked again can she kindly help, she replied 'just now already checked'. in the end i asked another staff to help us, then i got my connecting room in just one click. Just a matter of want or dont want to help thats all. Connecting room are mostly one double bed n one twin beds that can be pushed together. check out means slotting key card into self check out kiosk.
Celine T. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
Family short vacation

Near to shopping area, spa,activities
7
It my first time to book the world club room. Very spacious. Good for family stay. Big bathroom. If there is toy shop in first world it will be good.
Henny K. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
comfortable

wonderful, colorful and affordable
7.7
i was very happy and this is gonna be very recommended hotel.
Yean L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Fun family hotel

Nice hotel view from room, comfortable room and very spacious room
7.3
The room was cleaned and very comfortable. The room also very spacious, with nice setting. The view from the room was very beautiful, it overlooked the outdoor themepark as well as The Genting hotels. The breakfast at 24th floor was noy bad with more privacy. Hotel location was very good as it was located centrely of all facilities in Genting.
Poh G. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
First world deluxe room is value for money.

Reasonable rate, clean & casino access.
7.3
It has been always a pleasant stay at First World hotel. I enjoyed the easy access to casino, various choices of food, shoppings. Most of all, orderly & timely transportation.
Cheong N. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2013
Really nice view and friendly staff

nice view, friendly staff, convenience
6
Easy to check in and check out,amazing view in the high floor, easy to went to shopping mall and casino,also nice ciew when you take by cable car to sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B07