or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13502 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13502)
Sort by:
Faiz A. Couples Oman, August 4, 2014
Very bad Hotel

Location , mall
4
Very bad hotel , rooms too small , bathroom smell , very small TV , no soup , tooth brash in toilte , small bathroom , no Wifi access
Bushan B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Arrogant
5
Ppl ( workers ) r so arrogant especially the tamil's. I dunno whats wrong wid them. A big hotel shud appreciate their customer. All around the genting area have lots of arrogant workers
Wi L. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Good location, room was decent.

good
6
Convenient
Mohd K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2014
very make me feel relaxing and enjoy

room,location and environment
8.3
there was a very best vacation, a famous tourist attractons, feel comfort with cool and fresh air, for me this hotel is very good except lift for parking quiet busy at peak time usually after check out. but so far so good..i luv it.
Choon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Everything within expectation

location, convenient, economy
7.3
Overall everything as expected...nothing extra or less
Larica R. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
nice location, cheap, nothing fancy

location, location, location
7.3
This actually my second stay in this hotel so I didn't have many expectations. The carpet was badly stained. The TV's reception was poor and had no remote control. The bed was clean and comfortable.
Edwin W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
good location,facilities

mall,food,show
6
I with my children feel very good in holiday
Terence L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
A trip for the little one

Clean, Central Location, Comfortable
7.3
It was a good stay at the hotel. Room was clean and toilet was excellent. The only downside was that i didnt know Genting Highlands was on major renovation till 2016. But either way FWH indoor theme park had just enough to keep my 5year old happy.
Zulia Z. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
budget hotel

strategic, good food, easy check out
6.7
everything is good enough.....it is very reasonable with the money value.
Azlina R. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Honeymoon

View, weather & utilities
8
Very nice place for honeymoon, & for the city people to skip for short weekend. i always book online unfortunately, there was always no information every time i using the kiosk to register. have to wait for assistant to check again my details. Hope can solve this issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3C01