or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13245 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (13245)
Sort by:
Chee W. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
not bad

good location, cheap, cozy weather
8.3
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2014
First World Hotel

Close to the Mall.
6
Was bored.
Vijay D. Couples India, July 1, 2014
Don't book Deluxe room

Location
5
This was my 2nd stay in First world hotel. This time I stayed in Deluxe room and my experience was bad. Room view was a window of opposite room. On my request they shifted my to a mountain view room. But room was located next to a construction site and hence it was noisy during the day. Furniture's were broken and room was not clean. I think I would not book Deluxe room ever even if it is for free. I would not like to spoil my vacation due to room.
Le V. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2014
room to small but value with money

indoor activities, entertaiment and good restaurant
8
room just can use for sleep
Tung S. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Cheap only choice other are few time higher

Only place of casino no where else
6.7
Simple but statify thru this price nothing special small but they do have everything ..
Juliana Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Can be better.

Food, shopping & casino
6.7
It was Easy access and good. Value for money and lots of fun for non gamblers.
Teck H. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
No interesting thing except casino.

1)Fast check in & check out 2)A lots of restaurants 3)Casino
6.3
Overall is ok. Satisfaction. The room is clean and neat.
Loris D. Groups Indonesia, July 1, 2014
a nice hotel for family

location, entertainment
7
nice comfort room and good service, we enjoy our holiday
Gunawan G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Spring

Is a good hotels
6
Casino is nearest and very good hotel i like this hotels
Hendra K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
All in one hotel

Theme park, food park and Shopping.
6
Clean hotel with small room, full with entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3A02