Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza Cineplex Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Gym Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Surroundings Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Souvenirs Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan Express Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational Facilities Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - View Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting Skyway
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby Attraction Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Suite Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club Room Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe Triple
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 6083

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15616 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (15616)
Sort by:
Nalma J. Families with older children Philippines, June 16, 2015
We have a great time with my cousins and mor

Best things about the resort world hotel,weather , cleanliness , fast check in and out
8.7
We enjoyed it and have more fun than I ever expected and next year I plan to go back .
Report this review
Felix H. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Overall is good experience

Good pricing for the hotel, feel the mist all the way to hotel and at he hotel too, good entertainment
7.3
Good experience and i can enjoy my curry noddle and of course the casino with free drinks.
Report this review
Jose R. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Good location,entertainment ok

Clean,nice location, busy people
6
Everything is fine. So many people in and out of the hotel. Nice staff. Clean room. We prefer air on rooms. There is shopping mall.
Report this review
Im P. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Small room with great view

Convenient hotel with shopping, food and entertainment located within the hotel premise. Unbeatable cool weather throughout the day.
7.3
We went to Genting mainly for its cool weather. Indeed a great place to unwind and relax. We also enjoyed the hotel amenities which is within easy reach. Although the room is small but it is clean and certainly value for money.
Report this review
Rozy M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Holiday @ Genting Highland - First World Hotel

Cold, Nearest to playground, cozy
5
Report this review
F. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Room Size is not comfortable

Weather is good for relaxation
5.3
Not Nice .. Actually I booked for two days but I cancelled my trip within one day and returned to KL I wasted my money as well.. Nothing to enjoy over there... Outdoor Theme Park is closed for renovation.
Report this review
Xue P. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Value for money

Price, location
6.7
Stayed there everytime we visited genting as this is the cheapest hotel among all for a short stay. This time round we only booked SGD16 per night which is really cheap nth to ask for more.
Report this review
Lalong M. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Value for money

Clean, comfort & strategic
8.3
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
There is room to improve the facility

Cooling, relax n peaceful
5.3
So far so good
Report this review
Lam E. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Can still be improve !

Weather, Relax , Casino
6.3
Theme park not ready. Heard cabale car will be under Maintenance . Every year i will be getting a present from genting of my free stay. Lsst year and this year No. So disappointing. I hope to have a wish from genting to get a free stay again. Thank you Mr Casino. Thanks for granting my wish.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hotel FacadeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - First World Plaza CineplexResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - GymResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SurroundingsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - SouvenirsResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Hainan ExpressResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Recreational FacilitiesResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ViewResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Genting SkywayResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Nearby AttractionResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club SuiteResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Triple DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ Deluxe TripleResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - StandardResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Superior DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - XYZ DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - World Club RoomResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - DeluxeResorts World Genting - First World Hotel Genting Highlands - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel, Genting Highlands

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03