Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19049 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHEONG F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
GOOD LOCATION
Very good location for dining, playing and entertainment.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Eva K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
A very busy hotel
First World Hotel is always packed with people. I booked 3 rooms this time, therefore I could not use the self-check-in machine. I have to wait quite a long time in the queue. The room is not sound-proof. I can hear voices from the corridor and room next door.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Nick T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cool weather
I think the room was renovated and it was quite clean. Lucky to have a window facing outside. Unfortunately the outdoor theme park is still under renovation. Very small TV console with very few channels to watch. No wifi - very bad...
Reviewed June 23, 2016

ong H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
normal stay
try the new XYZ room. doesnt feel any difference with the old room they have. the most disappointing is the fridge! not cold at all that cant store my breastmilk for long period
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Bebie M. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall, it was satisfactory.
Good location,
Reviewed June 23, 2016

WONG V. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
For holiday
Good
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Benjamin T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
A little expensive for a room.
The room rates goes up and down like a roller coaster. other then that... theme park is not ready yet
Reviewed June 23, 2016

lucas C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Consider OK.
Basic room & cleanliness acceptable/consider good.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Yong P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Newly upgrade rooms
The 3 rooms were new and located in towers 3. I think they have upgraded this hotel. They charge us extra for special request like connecting room and same level. The outdoor theme park was not ready and look like the whole place is on the progress for upgrading.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

choong Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Review
Not provide any complimentary wifi,no provide breakfast
Reviewed June 23, 2016