or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial View Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Interior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Facilities Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Vikash S. Couples India, July 19, 2013
Fantastic

Rooms, service and location
8.7
Great, fantastic. One of the best stays. Location was good and rooms were very good. Courteous staff and good service.
Chan W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
I be back again

Nice room , comforts
9
Nice comfortable , Gud surrounding and very near to entertainment . For the staff , I really happy with their Gud manner and very helpful , hope to return to stay at Tis hotel
Leo G. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
It was comfortable

The room was big, spacious, it has a clean bathroom too, their hotel staffs are friendly and attentive.
9
It was comfortable for me and my friends during the stay in Genting Grand Hotel. It was clean and spacious, it worth the price we pay for. When you need some things, just give them a call and they come straight to you within 5 minutes, it was fast service.
Teo L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Close to Casino and Clean room

Casino, Good customer service, Clean room
8
First time stay this hotel, previous stay st First World hotel. The breakfast here is wonderful. All staff here with good customer service.
Nico P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great hotel, big bathroom

Clean, very nice bathroom, variety breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel with big bathroom but quite expensive . Near to casino. Perfect for adult. Little bit far for children playground because located at the top . Many good restaurant .
Jinfei Y. Couples China, April 22, 2013
expensive hotel

expensive price, good location, close park
6.7
expensive hotel, if you don't mind your budget, stay here is better than other hotel.
Kee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Just renovated so the room is new

Bath room is big and clean
8.7
The hotel is just newly renovated so the room is clean and new. The bathroom is also big as there is a big bath tub inside which my children enjoy very much. However we are told that no wifi and internet connection in the room despite we are willing to pay for the connection. Therefore throughout the 2 days stay, we are not able to connect to the internet.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Cosy room. Superior ser. but not hair dryer.

Bright & pleasant setting with fruits platter
8.7
Happy & satisfied. Foods are tasty too. The hair dryer is obsolete with low power,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To drop by mushroom farm; lavender farm and strawberry farm. To take free ride from farm owner since parking is an issue there.
Tan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
1 of e best stay in Genting but lower ur expectatn

twin bed is small but comfy
6.3
Room is nice, but not v clean. toilet has foul sewage smell. Room lighting switches allow only all lights off or on. If u nid nite light, u hv 2turn on e reading lamp which is rite on top of e bed headboard. Breakfast std is no good.
Travel tip: Get a cup of bubble tea at ComeBuy to enjoy free wifi juz a level down fr The Terrace restaurant.
Lily T. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great place for relaxation and handicapped friendl

Personalised Service.
10
The hotel provide commode chair for the handicapped for bath which I think is a very good gesture.The staffs were simply wonderful and happy people in spite of their busy schedule they kept their smile which gives the enviroment a good atmosphere and it is a truly a place for relaxation. It is a good place to escape with the family as it have everything for every member of the family and encourage family bonding.eg. arcade,dinning & shopping. ( should provide more shopping - something unique if possible) THANKS for the escape and wonderful experience and special thanks to Ms Dayang who is very helpful as we were checking out . She handles her work professional in answering our questions and request. WE will return again and recommend your hotels to our friends.
Restaurant Tip: The Food is simply delicious and atmosphere cosy at the Olive. The price is very reasonable and quality of food outstanding, not forgeting the pleasant display of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting HighlandsResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - InteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - FacilitiesResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park

Customer Reviews - Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand, Genting Highlands

AS-AGWEB-3B06