or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand

Genting Highlands Resort, Genting Highlands, Genting Highlands, Malaysia 69000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness Room Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial View Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Exterior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand Premier Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Spa Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The Olive Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Interior Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Facilities Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow World Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Entrance Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee Terrace Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park
Area: Genting Highlands Number of Rooms: 429
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Sabri F. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
nice stay

big room,near all areas of interest , clean
9
our stay was good , it was the only 5 stars at genting area ,close to everywhere in genting
Zaid B. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 12, 2013
nice for Entertainment

close to Genting Highlands themepark
7.3
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2013
friendly staffs n comfy rooms

easy access to indoor theme park, nice buffet breakfast n staffs friendliness
9.7
Abdulmohsen Y. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2013
Wonderful

Location - Five star hotel - Service.
9
The only disadvantage in the hotel was the Breakfast Buffet, it was mostly like Chinese or Japanese food. it should be international buffet.
Zachary G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Very Nice if U can afford

The best hotel in Genting Highlands
10
It was a very nice experience. No complains at all. Definitely up to expectation. Should try if U can afford. SUPERB !!
John H. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Huge breakfast spread, clean room, attentive staff
9
Hotel is renovated. Uplifted modern look. Surprised by the huge breakfast spread. Centrally located. Easy access to everywhere. Believe it's the best hotel in genting.
Clarence L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great luxurious room!

Comfort, size and luxury
9
Memorable stay. I will definitely stay there again if I return to genting. The staff were top notched. The room was impeccably comfortable with nicel designed bathroom, a lounge area with extra tv and a really comfortable bed.
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Very attentive staff and comfortable bedroom.

Clean. Friendly staff, tight security
8
Me and my husband enjoy very much our second honeymoon here. The staff are very attentive and helpful. The room is superb and comfort. We will definitely come back again.
Gek H. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Nice Room good enviroment..comfortable.

The beds are large and extremely comfortable, the furnishings modern and tasteful. There is a very large flat screen TV fitted in to the wall and all the amenities you would expect of a world class ho
10
My husband and me love this hotel!Its very good hotel for couples and we had great time .everything this hotel is perfect and its best place for honeymoon couples.
Vikash S. Couples India, July 19, 2013
Fantastic

Rooms, service and location
8.7
Great, fantastic. One of the best stays. Location was good and rooms were very good. Courteous staff and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Resorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting HighlandsResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Fitness RoomResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - M SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Aerial ViewResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - ExteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Visitors Galleria EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Grand PremierResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - SpaResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - The OliveResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - InteriorResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - FacilitiesResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Snow WorldResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - EntranceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme ParkResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Coffee TerraceResorts World Genting - Genting Grand Genting Highlands - Indoor Theme Park


AS-AGWEB-3B02